You are viewing an archived issue. Vol. 3 Issue 10 October 2011 Looking for the current issue?

On Your CalendarSave the date.

Chaucey On Your Calendar

'Boeing-Boeing' Bookmark and Share

Oct 13

7:30 p.m. @ 79th Avenue Theatre, Myrtle Beach Education Center
CCU students, $5, CCU faculty and staff, $10

Coastal Carolina University Theatre in association with Atlantic Stage presents Boeing - Boeing, a play by Marc Camoletti, translated by Beverley Cross and Francis Evans.
Directed by Steve Earnest.

Thursday, Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 16, 3 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 23, 3 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 27, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 30, 3 p.m.

79th Avenue Theatre, Myrtle Beach Higher Education Center, Room 206
79th Avenue North and U.S. 17 Bypass, Myrtle Beach

Boeing-Boeing, the high-flying, Tony award-winning comedy that had London and Broadway audiences airborne with laughter, is taking off at Atlantic Stage. Bernard, a successful American architect living in a posh Paris apartment, has been deftly juggling three fiancées who are all flight attendants. It’s easy, with careful timing and a bit of assistance from his reluctant housekeeper who serves as a romantic air-traffic controller. Bernard’s supersonic lifestyle hits turbulence when his old college friend visits and the three fiancées change their flight schedules. Recommended for adults and children ages 12 and older.

General public: $25
Seniors (ages 55 and over)/Educators/Military: $20
Students (including CCU Lifelong Learners): $15

Related Photos

Contact 1-877-ATS-TKTS (1-877-287-8587) for additional information