Meet the Team - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Coastal Online Learning Staff

The Coastal Office of Online Learning is happy to serve our campus community and looks forward to assisting you. For general questions about Online/Hybrid or Digital Learning initiatives at Coastal Carolina University, please contact coastalonline@coastal.edu. For specific questions or assistance, please see the list of staff members below. 

Sherri Restauri imageSherri Restauri, Ph.D. 
Senior Executive Director 
Singleton 162 
843-349-2254 | srestauri@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

George H. Warriner III, Ed.S.
Instructional Technology Trainer 
Kimbel Library 
843-349-2383 | ghwarrin@coastal.edu | View Profile

Jessica Hall imageJessica Hall, Ed.S.
Instructional Technologist 
Singleton 150 
843-349-2123 | jahall1@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

Kelly Parnell imageKelly Parnell, M.Ed. 
Online Learning Systems Administrator I
Singleton 161
843-349-6416 | kparnell@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

Kiara Kurt image Kiara Hurt, MBA 
 Online Learning Systems Administrator II
 Singleton 159
 843-349-2263 | khurt@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

 Matthew TylerMatthew Tyler, Ed.S. 
 Instructional Designer & Technologist
 Singleton 160  
 843-349-2951 | mctyler@coastal.edu | View Profile

 Tracy Gaskin, M.S. 
 Faculty Development Program Coordinator 
 Kimbel Library 
 843-349-2790 | tgaskin@coastal.edu | View Profile

 Trisha Walker, MBA 
 Administrative Assistant 
 Singleton 163
 843-349-6932 | twalker@coastal.edu | View Profile

 


Part-time Staff

Caroline Durham imageCaroline Durham 
Junior, public health major
Campus Involvement: Swain Scholar, President of Eta Gamma Sigma, Honors College 
Hobbies: Traveling, walking on the beach, spending time with family and friends

Jeremy McDonald
Graduate student, MBA 
Campus Involvement: Coastal Baseball video and data analytics
Hobbies: Doing things with his children, golfing, watching and attending baseball games


Technical Support Assistants 

Alexis Brown
Junior, Biochemistry 

Alyssa Klaess 
Sophmore, Public Health 

Allyson Narolewski 
Freshman, Computer Science

Austin Howard
Junior, History 

Conrad Kodjanian 
Junior, Intelligence & National Security Studies 

Hannah Osborn 
Senior, Sociology 

Jelena Prolic 
Sophmore, Hospitality, Resort & Tourism Management 

Marija Borcic 
Junior, Human Resources Management 

Sydney Staedt 
Junior, Psychology 

Sydni Knight 
Graduate Student, M.Acc.