Meet the Team - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Coastal Online Learning Staff

The Coastal Office of Online Learning is happy to serve our campus community and looks forward to assisting you. For general questions about Online/Hybrid or Digital Learning initiatives at Coastal Carolina University, please contact coastalonline@coastal.edu or call 843-349-6932. For specific questions or assistance, please see the list of staff members below. 

Sherri Restauri imageSherri Restauri, Ph.D. 
Senior Executive Director 
Singleton 162 
843-349-2254 | srestauri@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

Jessica Hall imageJessica Hall, Ed.S.
Assistant Director 
Singleton 150 
843-349-2123 | jahall1@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

George H. Warriner III, Ed.S.
Instructional Technology Trainer 
Kimbel Library 221B
843-349-2383 | ghwarrin@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

Kelly Parnell imageKelly Parnell, M.Ed. 
Online Learning Systems Administrator I
Singleton 161
843-349-6416 | kparnell@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

Kiara Kurt image Kiara Hurt 
 Online Learning Systems Administrator II
 Singleton 159
 843-349-2263 | khurt@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

 Matthew Tyler, Ed.S. 
 Instructional Designer & Technologist
 Singleton 160  
 843-349-2951 | mctyler@coastal.edu | View Profile

 

 Tracy Gaskin, M.S. 
 Faculty Development Program Coordinator 
 Kimbel Library 221A
 843-349-2790 | tgaskin@coastal.edu | View Profile

 Trisha Walker, MBA 
 Administrative Assistant 
 Singleton 163
 843-349-6932 | twalker@coastal.edu | View Profile

 


Part-time Staff

Sydni Knight
Graduate Student, M.Acc.


Technical Support Assistants 

Austin Howard
Junior, History 

Conrad Kodjanian 
Junior, Intelligence & National Security Studies