Meet the Team - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Coastal Online Learning Staff

The Coastal Office of Online Learning is happy to serve our campus community and looks forward to assisting you. For general questions about Online/Hybrid or Digital Learning initiatives at Coastal Carolina University, please contact coastalonline@coastal.edu. For specific questions or assistance, please see the list of staff members below. 

Sherri Restauri imageSherri Restauri, Ph.D. 
Director 
Kearns Hall 216 C
843-349-2254 | srestauri@coastal.edu |

 

George Warriner III imageGeorge H. Warriner III, Ed.S.
Instructional Technology Trainer
Kearns Hall 216  
843-349-2383 | ghwarrin@coastal.edu |

Jessica Hall imageJessica Hall, Ed.S.
Instructional Technologist 
Kearns Hall 216 A 
843-349-2123 | jahall1@coastal.edu |

 

Kelly Parnell imageKelly Parnell, M.Ed. 
Online Learning Systems Administrator I
Kearns Hall 216 D 
843-349-6416 | kparnell@coastal.edu |

 

Kiara Kurt image Kiara Hurt, MBA 
 Online Learning Systems Administrator II
 Kearns Hall 216 B 
 843-349-2263 | khurt@coastal.edu |

 

 Matthew TylerMatthew Tyler, Ed.S. 
 Instructional Designer & Technologist
 Kearns Hall 216  
 843-349-2951 | mctyler@coastal.edu |

 Tracy Gaskin, M.S. 
 Faculty Development Program Coordinator 
 Kearns Hall 216  
 843-349-2790 | tgaskin@coastal.edu 

 Trisha Walker, MBA 
 Administrative Assistant 
 Kearns Hall 216
 843-349-6932 | twalker@coastal.edu |

 


Caroline Durham imageCaroline Durham 
Junior, public health major
Campus Involvement: Swain Scholar, President of Eta Gamma Sigma, Honors College 
Hobbies: Traveling, walking on the beach, spending time with family and friends

Jeremy McDonald
Graduate student, MBA 
Campus Involvement: Coastal Baseball video and data analytics
Hobbies: Doing things with his children, golfing, watching and attending baseball games

Shane Finn imageShane Finn
Graduate Student, MBA 
Campus Involvement:
Hobbies: Fitness and golf