In This Section

Physics and Engineering Science Faculty

Brian Bunton, Physics Faculty

T. Brian Bunton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Smith Science 114D  |  843-349-2066  |  bbunton@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder

Stephanie Marshall
Administrative Specialist
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  smarshall@coastal.edu


White Box Placeholder

Reggie Bell, M.S.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  rbell3@coastal.edu

Burns Photo

Teresa Burns, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Associate Dean
Science Annex II 210J  |  843-349-2225  |  tburns@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder

Scott Carr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 123C  |  843-349-6986  |  scarr@coastal.edu

Chong Chen, Physics Faculty

Carol Chen, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 123B  |  843-349-2985  |  cchen@coastal.edu

Monica Gray image

Monica Gray, Ph.D., M.P.H., CPH, PE
Associate Professor, Director of Engineering Science
Smith Science 114B  |  843-349-6601  |  mgray2@coastal.edu

Grouchy Photo

Rebecca Grouchy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Smith Science 121A  |  843-349-4072  |  rgrouchy@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder

Siming Guo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 123D  |  843-349-2765  |  sguo@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder

Ian Hewitt, M.S.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  ihewitt@coastal.edu

Wes Hitt, Physics Faculty image

George Hitt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 121B  |  843-349-4047  |  ghitt@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder 

Charles Keller, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Science Annex II 310O  |  843-349-2657  |  ckeller@coastal.edu

Matt Lykins

Matt Lykins, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Smith Science 123E  |  843-349-6987  |  mlykins@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder

Robert Morris, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  rmorris@coastal.edu

White Box Placeholder

Richard Murray, M.S.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  rmurray@coastal.edu

Revere Photo

Ron Revere, M.A.T.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  rrevere@coastal.edu

Rubbo Photo

Louis Rubbo, Ph.D.
Professor
Smith Science 114C  |  843-349-6489  |  lrubbo@coastal.edu

Brianna Thomas image

Brianna S. Dillon Thomas, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 123A  |  843-349-2977  |  bthomas1@coastal.edu