In This Section

Physics and Engineering Science Faculty

Brian Bunton, Physics Faculty

Brian Bunton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
Smith Science 114D  |  843-349-2066  |  bbunton@coastal.edu

Stephanie Marshall
Administrative Specialist
Smith Science 114  |  843-349-2985  |  smarshall@coastal.edu


Burns Photo

Teresa Burns, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Associate Dean
Science Annex II 210J  |  843-349-2225  |  tburns@coastal.edu

 

Scott Carr, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 123C  |  843-349-6986  |  scarr@coastal.edu

Chong Chen, Physics Faculty

Carol Chen, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Smith Science 123B  |  843-349-2379  |  cchen@coastal.edu
Office hours: MW 4:30-5:30 p.m., TTH 9:30-11:30 a.m.

Grouchy Photo

Rebecca Grouchy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Smith Science 121A  |  843-349-4072  |  rgrouchy@coastal.edu

 

Siming Guo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 123F  |  843-349-2765  |  sguo@coastal.edu

Wes Hitt, Physics Faculty

Wes Hitt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Smith Science 123D  |  843-349-4074  |  ghitt@coastal.edu

Keiner Photo

Louis Keiner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Smith Science 121B  |  843-349-2226  |  lkeiner@coastal.edu

Matt Lykins 

Matt Lykins, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Smith Science 123E  |  843-349-6987  |  mlykins@coastal.edu

 

Robert Morris, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301  |  843-349-2379  |  rmorris@coastal.edu

 

Richard Murray
Teaching Associate
Science Annex II 301  |  843-349-2379  |  rmurray@coastal.edu

Revere Photo

Ron Revere, M.A.T.
Teaching Associate
Coastal Science 151A  |  843-349-2379  |  rrevere@coastal.edu
Office hours: TTH 3:30-4:45 p.m. (Coastal Science 151A or 300)

Rubbo Photo

Louis Rubbo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Smith Science 114C  |  843-349-6489  |  lrubbo@coastal.edu