In This Section

Safe Zone Planning Team

Franklin Ellis, Psy.D., Team Leader
Assistant Director, Intercultural and Inclusion Student Services
843-349-2792  |  fellis@coastal.edu

Atiya Stokes-Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
843-349-2218  |  astokesb@coastal.edu 

Jennie Cassidy, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President Campus Life & Student Engagement, Counseling Services
843-349-2305  |  jcassidy@coastal.edu

Gary Schmidt, Ph.D. 
Chair/Professor, Languages and Intercultural Studies
843-349-2741  |  gschmidt@coastal.edu 

Ina Seethaler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/Director of Women's & Gender Studies, University College
843-349-6919  |  iseethale@coastal.edu

Jaime McCauley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Sociology
843-349-6965  |  jmccauley@coastal.edu 

Robert B. Jenkot, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
 
843-349-2274  |  rjenkot@coastal.edu

Dan Lawless
University Registrar
843-349-2021  |  dan@coastal.edu

Rachel Massey
Diretor of Education Abroad, Center for Global Engagement
843-349-2054  |  rmassey@coastal.edu 

Sara Peacock
Assistant Dean for Student Advocacy and Intervention, Dean of Students Office
843-349-4161  | speacock@coastal.edu

Ashley Gaddy
Director, Intercultural and Inclusion Student Services 
 
843-349-2304  |  agaddy@coastal.edu