facebook icon twitter youtube

Officers and Members


President Dr. John Holder Winthrop University holderj@winthrop.edu
Vice President Dr. Cleveland Fraser Furman University clev.fraser@furman.edu
Secretary Dr. Claire Wofford The College of Charleston woffordcb@cofc.edu
Treasurer Parker Quinlan Winthrop University quinlanp2@winthrop.edu
Editorial Team Journal of Political Science    
Co-Editor Dr. Jonathan Smith Coastal Carolina University     jonsmith@coastal.edu
Co-Editor Dr. Min Ye Coastal Carolina University mye@coastal.edu
Editorial Board Coordinator   Dr. Adam Chamberlain Coastal Carolina University achamber@coastal.edu
Webmaster Dr. Holley Tankersley Coastal Carolina University htankers@coastal.edu