In This Section

Staff Advisory Council Members

NAME
EMAIL
OFFICE
EXTENSION
TERM END
Dan Lawless SAC Chair dan@coastal.edu Office of the Registrar 2021 6/30/18
Dee Braswell dbraswell@coastal.edu Public Safety 2549 6/30/18
Debbie Burch daburch@coastal.edu Wall College of Business 2155 6/30/18
Lee Carter ecarter@coastal.edu LiveWell, Counseling Services 4156 6/30/18
Lynn Fox lynnfox@coastal.edu Office for Philanthropy 2158 6/30/18
Molly French mfrench@coastal.edu Institutional Research, Assessment, Analysis 2294 6/30/18
Mark Garrison mgarriso@coastal.edu Admissions 2615 6/30/18
Shametra Graves sgraves@coastal.edu Kimbel Library 2405 6/30/18
Lawrence Jones lcjones@coastal.edu Information Technology Services 6437 6/30/18
Tara Josey tjosey@coastal.edu University Recreation 2815 6/30/18
Brent Reser breser@coastal.edu University Communication 4135 6/30/18
Sharon Sluys ssluys@coastal.edu Finance and Administration 2038 6/30/18
Jerry Starling jstarlin@coastal.edu Facilities Management 2676 6/30/18
Matthew Vanderbilt mvanderbi@coastal.edu Human Resources 2747 6/30/18

Sheila Lagasse, Recorder

slagasse@coastal.edu

Office of the Registrar

2133