facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 D'Alessandro, Ryan Andrew
  Temporary Systems Support Technician
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  201G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4172
 E-mail -  radales@coastal.edu

 Dahal, Rajendra
  Assistant Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2391
 E-mail -  rdahal@coastal.edu

 Dale, Robert Wesley Jr.
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rwdale@coastal.edu

 Dalelio, Corinne
  Assistant Professor
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  313


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2963
 E-mail -  cdalelio@coastal.edu

 Daley, Katherine A.
  Associate Director for Housing Operations
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6407
 E-mail -  kdaley@coastal.edu

 Dalton, JoAnna
  University Editor
  University Communication
  Office -  Singleton Building  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2115
 E-mail -  jdalton@coastal.edu

 Damonte, Taylor
  Director/Professor
  Clay Brittain, Jr. Center For Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  301 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2698
 E-mail -  tdamonte@coastal.edu

 Danford, John Patrick
  Teaching Associate
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  359


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6669
 E-mail -  jdanford@coastal.edu

 Daniels, Andrea Lynn
  Marketing Coordinator
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Center  113 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6933
 E-mail -  adaniel1@coastal.edu

 Daniels, Ann Bernadette
  Teaching Associate
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  adaniels@coastal.edu

 Danker, Brendan J
  Assistant Director of Academic Support Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Visitors Locker  100


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4178
 E-mail -  bdanker@coastal.edu

 Danker, Stephanie Harvey
  Assistant Professor
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  268


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4049
 E-mail -  sdanker@coastal.edu

 Dannelly, Jess
  Associate Athletic Director for Community Outreach
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  113 A1


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6699
 E-mail -  jess@coastal.edu

 Daoud, Suheir Saleem
  Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  355


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6513
 E-mail -  sdaoud@coastal.edu

 Darden, Amanda Jane
  Student Services Coordinator/Academic Advisor
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2699
 E-mail -  adarden1@coastal.edu

 Darden, Gibson F.
  Chair/Professor
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  117 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2944
 E-mail -  gfdarden@coastal.edu

 Darity, Kendra Chassne
  Data Entry Clerk
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Sands Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6677
 E-mail -  kdarity@coastal.edu

 Dartt, Selene
  Location Manager - University Place
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5007
 E-mail -  sdartt@coastal.edu

 Davis, Denise R.
  Academic Advisor
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  105C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2935
 E-mail -  ddavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Heather Leanne
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Sands Hall  117


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  hldavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, Jody H.
  Director, Campus Recreation
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  145


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2832
 E-mail -  jody@coastal.edu

 Davis, Judy
  Administrative Coordinator
  Edwards College of Humanities & Fine Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  201 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2444
 E-mail -  jdavis4@coastal.edu

 Davis, Karla Kay
  Teaching Associate
  Marketing and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  ksmith2@coastal.edu

 Davis, Kelly A
  Volunteer Monitor/Waccamaw Riverkeeper Assistant
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4114
 E-mail -  kdavis2@coastal.edu

 Davis, LaTiffany Devon
  Access Services Specialist/PASCAL Delivers
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2406
 E-mail -  lddavis1@coastal.edu

 Davis, Layne R
  Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  HTC Center  151


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2815
 E-mail -  ldavis1@coastal.edu

 Davis, Neil Edward Jr.
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3063
 E-mail -  ndavis@coastal.edu

 Sally Davis, Mrs.
  Retired Staff, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  sdavis@coastal.edu

 Davis, William V.
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  wdavis@coastal.edu

 Dawson, Aprill Z.
  Teaching Associate
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  adawson@coastal.edu

 Dawson, Jack Jr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdawson@coastal.edu

 Decastro-Greenlief, Elaine M.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 E-mail -  edecastr@coastal.edu

 DeCenzo, David Anthony
  President
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  102 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2001
 E-mail -  ddecenzo@coastal.edu

 Deda, Jacqueline B.
  Retired Staff, Student Conduct & Off Campus Student Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jdeda@coastal.edu

 Defalco, Alayna L.
  Teaching Associate
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  111


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2553
 E-mail -  adefalco@coastal.edu

 Defeo, Richard K.
  Guidance Counselor
  Scholars Academy
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2967
 E-mail -  rdefeo@coastal.edu

 DeFuria, Nicholas Paul
  Retired Staff, Postal Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ndefuria@coastal.edu

 Dellinger, Pamela Deane
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Prince Building  119 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  pddellin@coastal.edu

 Delport, John Lloyd
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2858
 E-mail -  jdelport@coastal.edu

 Dembiczak, Angela J.
  Teaching Associate
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  374


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2476
 E-mail -  ajdembic@coastal.edu

 Dement, Samuel
  Visiting Scientist
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2567
 E-mail -  sdement@coastal.edu

 Denney, James
  Chef Manager - Hicks Dining Hall
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Fred Hicks Dining Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2522
 E-mail -  jdenney@coastal.edu

 Dennis, Jasper J.
  Asst. Housing Maintenance Superintendent
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6421
 E-mail -  jdennis1@coastal.edu

 Dent, Lisa
  Student Support and Computing Labs Manager
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Prince Building  205 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2975
 E-mail -  ldent@coastal.edu

 Depottie, Lauren M
  Accounts Payable Technician
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2060
 E-mail -  ldepottie@coastal.edu

 DeStefano, Nicholas A.
  Coordinator of Leadership and Civic Engagement
  Student Activities and Leadership
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2301
 E-mail -  ndestefan@coastal.edu

 Detorres, Anita P.
  Medical Records Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  adetorres@coastal.edu

 DeWitt, Edna M.
  Retired Staff, Kimbel Library
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  edewitt@coastal.edu

 Dewitt, Barney R.
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  bdewitt@coastal.edu

 Dewitt, Lula B.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ldewitt@coastal.edu

 DeWolfe, Marge
  Administrative Coordinator
  Enrollment Services
  Office -  Baxley Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2504
 E-mail -  mdewolfe@coastal.edu

 Diaz, Renato
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  321


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3487
 E-mail -  rdiaz@coastal.edu

 Dibenedetto, Kathleen Gloria
  Location Manager - Hicks Dining Hall
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Fred Hicks Dining Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4130
 E-mail -  kdibenede@coastal.edu

 Dickerson, Jeremy G.
  Associate Professor
  Dept of Foundations, Literacy & Technology
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2772
 E-mail -  jdickers@coastal.edu

 Dihoff, Roberta E
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Brittain Hall  231


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2275
 E-mail -  rdihoff@coastal.edu

 Dilabio, Lisa J.
  Teaching Associate
  Psychology/Sociology
  Office -  Coastal Science Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2271
 E-mail -  ldilabio@coastal.edu

 Dillian, Carolyn
  Assistant Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  365


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2777
 E-mail -  cdillian@coastal.edu

 Dillian, Jared C
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  jdillian@coastal.edu

 DiMauro, Joseph Anthony Jr.
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6562
 E-mail -  jdimauro@coastal.edu

 Diskin, Christopher Q.
  Associate Director, Client Services
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Kingston Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2325
 E-mail -  cdiskin@coastal.edu

 Diskin, Deborah Grace
  Admissions Processing Specialist
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2170
 E-mail -  ddiskin@coastal.edu

 H. Disney, Gayle
  Professor Emeritus
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2604
 E-mail -  disneyg@coastal.edu

 Diven, Robyn A.
  Donor Relations & Gift Specialist
  Coastal Educational Foundation
  Office -  Kingston Hall  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2215
 E-mail -  rdiven@coastal.edu

 Dix, Judy JoEllen
  LiveText Assessment Data Coordinator
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  114 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2971
 E-mail -  jdix@coastal.edu

 Dixon, Jason Brian
  Crew Leader, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  jdixon@coastal.edu

 Dobbins, McLean
  Access Services Specialist/Stack Maintenance
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  mdobbins@coastal.edu

 Docking, Shaun
  Head Men's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2803
 E-mail -  sdocking@coastal.edu

 Doerrbecker, Laura M
  Director of Postal Services
  Postal Services
  Office -  Sands Hall 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2156
 E-mail -  ldoerrbec@coastal.edu

 Doerring, David Paul
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2837
 E-mail -  ddoerring@coastal.edu

 Dominguez, Claudia E.
  Teaching Associate
  Visual Arts
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5073
 E-mail -  cdomingue@coastal.edu

 Dominguez, Mitzi Renn
  Director
  Scholars Academy
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mdomingue@coastal.edu

 Domke-Damonte, Darla J.
  Executive Dir Of Global Initiatives/Professor
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  109B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2129
 E-mail -  ddamonte@coastal.edu

 Christine Donevant-Haines, Ms.
  Assistant Director
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Wall Building  313


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5022
 E-mail -  cdhaines@coastal.edu

 Dooley, Wanda
  Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-839-1117
 E-mail -  wdooley@coastal.edu

 Dooly, Cathryn Rozanne
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  104


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4044
 E-mail -  cdooly@coastal.edu

 Doran, Michael J.
  Temporary Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  mdoran@coastal.edu

 Doremus, Danielle R.
  Environmental Lab and Field Technician
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4019
 E-mail -  ddoremus@coastal.edu

 Dorman, Joyce
  Teaching Associate
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2116
 E-mail -  jdorman@coastal.edu

 Dorsey, Andrea Meschelle
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  astuckey@coastal.edu

 Doss, Derek Lee
  Associate Director of Admissions
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  106


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2022
 E-mail -  dldoss@coastal.edu

 Dow, Judith Robinson
  Administrative Specialist
  Music
  Office -  Coastal Band Hall  100


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6480
 E-mail -  jdow1@coastal.edu

 Drass, P. Richard
  Lecturer
  Management & Decision Sciences
  Office -  Wall Building  316


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4025
 E-mail -  pdrass@coastal.edu

 Driver, Barbara Joan
  Retired Staff, Controller's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  bjdriver@coastal.edu

 Druckenmiller, Brian Robert
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  brdrucke@coastal.edu

 Drucker, Meyer
  Retired Faculty, Accounting, Finance, Economics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  mdrucker@coastal.edu

 Dukes, Kuirt D.
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  kdukes@coastal.edu

 Duncan, David Malcolm
  Assistant Professor
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4164
 E-mail -  dduncan@coastal.edu

 Duncan, Deloris
  Assistant Coordinator of Student Records
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2383
 E-mail -  dee@coastal.edu

 Dunham, Valgene L.
  Interim Assoc. Provost for Grants & Sponsored Research
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Foundation Center & Community 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6572
 E-mail -  dunham@coastal.edu

 Dunlap, Craig
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  cdunlap@coastal.edu

 Dunn, Donald A.
  Temporary Custodian
  University Housing
  Office -  University Place 950  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  ddunn1@coastal.edu

 Dunn, Michael
  Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  134


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2929
 E-mail -  mdunn@coastal.edu

 Dunn, Thomas J.
  Motor Coach Driver
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6438
 E-mail -  tdunn@coastal.edu

 Dupuis, Jennifer L.
  Assistant Director of Residency
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2784
 E-mail -  jdupuis@coastal.edu

 Durigon, Darrin F
  Catering Director
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6683
 E-mail -  ddurigon@coastal.edu

 Durkin, William T Jr.
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  324


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3484
 E-mail -  wdurkin@coastal.edu

 Dusterhoft, Ronald A.
  Retired Staff, Information Technology Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rdusterh@coastal.edu

 Duvall, Joanne R.
  Retired Faculty, Mathematics & Statistics
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jduvall@coastal.edu

 Dye, Chris
  Associate Registrar
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  116D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2025
 E-mail -  cdye@coastal.edu

 Dyer, Edgar Lee III
  Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2628
 E-mail -  dyer@coastal.edu

 Dykes, C. Barry
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  230 M


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6598
 E-mail -  cdykes@coastal.edu

 Dyson, Christa Ashley
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  cdyson@coastal.edu