facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Gaffey, William
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  wgaffey@coastal.edu

 Gagliano, Laurie
  Temporary Custodial Worker, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  lgagliano@coastal.edu

 Gaither, Jesse David
  Information Resource Consultant
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Kimbel Library  216


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2050
 E-mail -  jgaither@coastal.edu

 Gall, Amber Strickland
  Operations Assistant
  Wheelwright Auditorium
  Office -  Wheelwright Aud 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3492502
 E-mail -  agall@coastal.edu

 Gallagher, Karyn
  Temporary Nurse Practioner
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6455
 E-mail -  kgallaghe@coastal.edu

 Gallimore, Scott Michael
  CINO Card Specialist
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Baxley Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6435
 E-mail -  sgallim1@coastal.edu

 Gallucci, Kristen
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6423
 E-mail -  kgallucci@coastal.edu

 Gamble, Richard Parnell Jr.
  Area Director
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  rgamble@coastal.edu

 Gardner, Ronald Keller
  Project Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2465
 E-mail -  rgardner@coastal.edu

 Garland, Audrey A.
  Retired Staff, Extended Learning
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  audrey@coastal.edu

 Garland, Jeffrey Lee
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jgarland@coastal.edu

 Will Garland, Mr.
  Professor Emeritus, Accounting
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  wgarland@coastal.edu

 Garrett, Debra S.
  Dispatcher/Communications
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  dgarrett@coastal.edu

 Garrison, Mark A.
  Senior Associate Director, Admissions Technology
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  126


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2615
 E-mail -  mgarriso@coastal.edu

 Gartner, Thomas Daniel
  First Responder
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  tgartner@coastal.edu

 Gary, Samuel J. Jr.
  Boat Operations Manager
  Marine Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  137


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-274-4204
 E-mail -  sjgary@coastal.edu

 Gasca, Peter Paul Jr.
  Teaching Associate
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  323 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2837
 E-mail -  pgasca@coastal.edu

 Gaskin, Tracy Joan
  Training Coordinator, CeTEAL
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2790
 E-mail -  tgaskin@coastal.edu

 Gasque, Michael Lane
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  mgasque1@coastal.edu

 Gause, Anthony D.
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  agause@coastal.edu

 Gavilan, Delvie Jude
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  dgavilan@coastal.edu

 Gawler, Kenneth W
  Crew Leader, Crew I
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  kgawler@coastal.edu

 Gawler, Shirley
  Retired, School of Business and Computer Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Gayes, Paul Thomas
  Director/Palmetto Professor
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4015
 E-mail -  ptgayes@coastal.edu

 Gedney, Larissa M.
  Teaching Associate
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  138


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6568
 E-mail -  lgedney@coastal.edu

 Geer, Gregory C.
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Leadership, Middle Level & MAT-Secondary Ed
  Office -  Kearns Hall  211 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6675
 E-mail -  ggeer@coastal.edu

 Gerald, Veronica D.
  Assistant Professor
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  212


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2429
 E-mail -  vgerald@coastal.edu

 Gibson, Alissa Rae
  Network Support Technician
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2084
 E-mail -  agibson@coastal.edu

 Gidney, Charles William
  Professor Emeritus, Foreign Languages
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cgidney@coastal.edu

 Neal S. Gielstra, Mr.
  Research Specialist
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  138B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4026
 E-mail -  gielstra@coastal.edu

 Gilbert, Daniel
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2153
 E-mail -  dgilbert@coastal.edu

 Gilbert, Frances B.
  Retired Staff, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  fgilbert@coastal.edu

 Gilman, Craig S.
  Associate Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151L


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2228
 E-mail -  gilman@coastal.edu

 Gilman, Sharon Larimer
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  120


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2248
 E-mail -  sgilman@coastal.edu

 Gilmore, Gary R
  Head Baseball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2816
 E-mail -  ggilmore@coastal.edu

 Glass, Jonathan Michael
  Counselor
  Counseling Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2331
 E-mail -  jglass@coastal.edu

 Glasser, Jill A
  Associate Director of Admissions Operations
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  140


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2883
 E-mail -  jglasser@coastal.edu

 Glauser, Tyger Lyn
  Assistant Director
  Student Activities and Leadership
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  215


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4165
 E-mail -  tyger@coastal.edu

 Eliza Glaze, F.
  Clark Endowed Chair/Associate Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  371


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3462
 E-mail -  fglaze@coastal.edu

 Glenn, George J.
  Chief of Staff for Football
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  328


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5046
 E-mail -  gglenn@coastal.edu

 Gnehm, Christopher Alan
  Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 L


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  cgnehm@coastal.edu

 Godshall, Erich Anthony
  Building/Grounds Specialist, Community Events
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2136
 E-mail -  egodshal@coastal.edu

 Godshall, Stanyarne R.
  Retired Staff, University Advancement
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  godshall@coastal.edu

 Godwin, Shawn
  Project Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2672
 E-mail -  sgodwin@coastal.edu

 Godwin, Kevin S.
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Sands Hall  113 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4158
 E-mail -  ksgodwin@coastal.edu

 Godwin, Nadine S.
  Retired Staff, Career Services Center/Student Employment
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  nadine@coastal.edu

 Goettel, Nancy S.
  Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Computer Science
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  goettel@coastal.edu

 Goff, Aron
  Info Res Consultant, Center for Marine & Wetland Studies
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  120


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4005
 E-mail -  agoff@coastal.edu

 Goffigan, Julie Ann
  Administrative Specialist for New Student & Family Programs
  Student Activities and Leadership
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center  215C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2027
 E-mail -  jgoffiga@coastal.edu

 Goffigan, Walter E.
  Associate Director for Athletic Academic Services
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Brooks Stadium Visitors Locker  100 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2541
 E-mail -  wgoffiga@coastal.edu

 Goings, Charles Edward III
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  cgoings@coastal.edu

 Goings, Michelle Renee
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  mgoings1@coastal.edu

 Goldberg, Richard C.
  Boat Captain
  College of Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2261
 E-mail -  goldberg@coastal.edu

 Gomes, Nelson
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2186
 E-mail -  ngomes@coastal.edu

 Gomez, Kimberley B Causey
  Project Coordinator for Philanthropy
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Sands Hall  125


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5038
 E-mail -  kgomez1@coastal.edu

 Goodman, Ryan S
  Assistant Football Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  327


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3448
 E-mail -  rgoodman@coastal.edu

 Goodwin, Catherine C.
  Assistant Librarian/Head of Collections Management
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2408
 E-mail -  cgoodwin@coastal.edu

 Goodwin, John Alan
  Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  213


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2295
 E-mail -  jgoodwin@coastal.edu

 Gore, Johnny
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  jkgore@coastal.edu

 Gore, Joseph C.
  Trades Specialist, Paint
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 E-mail -  jgore@coastal.edu

 Gore, Lenwood
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  lgore@coastal.edu

 Gore, Lisa B.
  Client Services Specialist
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Kingston Hall  100


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2660
 E-mail -  gore@coastal.edu

 Gore, Stella Marie
  Warehouse Operations Manager
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  ingle


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6446
 E-mail -  sgore@coastal.edu

 Gorrera, Paula A.
  Data Entry Assistant
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg. 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2854
 E-mail -  pgorrera@coastal.edu

 Graf, Rose Jean
  Access Services Specialist/Equipment Lending
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  rjgraf@coastal.edu

 Graff, Lois M.
  Retired Faculty, Business
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 O. Gragg, Rod
  Dir, Center for Military and Veterans Studies/Lecturer
  College of Science
  Office -  Foundation Center & Community  A101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-234-3431
 E-mail -  rgragg@coastal.edu

 Graham, Brandy H
  Location Manager - CINO Grille/Starbucks
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib. Jackson Student Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2327
 E-mail -  bgraham@coastal.edu

 Graham, Janet P.
  Area Manager
  Small Business Development Center
  Office -  Procurement & Recvg. Facility 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5070
 E-mail -  jpgraham@coastal.edu

 Graham, John Charles
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  jgraham1@coastal.edu

 Graham, Rhett J
  Director of Development/Lecturer
  Chanticleer Athletic Foundation
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6610
 E-mail -  rgraham1@coastal.edu

 Grainger, Ronald W.
  Trades Specialist, Paint
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2120
 E-mail -  rgrainge@coastal.edu

 Grant, Carolyn
  Temporary Office Support, Wall Center for Excellence
  Marketing and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4187
 E-mail -  cgrant@coastal.edu

 Grant, Porche D.
  Director of Women's Basketball Operations
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  216 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6923
 E-mail -  pgrant@coastal.edu

 Graves, Lisa Borne
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6668
 E-mail -  lborne1@coastal.edu

 Graves, Shametra Latara
  Cataloging Specialist
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2405
 E-mail -  sgraves@coastal.edu

 Grayson, Ivy C
  
  
  Office -  Trlr 8, Science Bldg 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2224
 E-mail -  igrayson@coastal.edu

 Green, Edward Joseph
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  egreen@coastal.edu

 Green, Edward Wade
  Assistant Professor of Military Science
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Instructional Media 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-3494195
 E-mail -  ewgreen@coastal.edu

 Green, Kelley N.
  Head Women's Softball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6647
 E-mail -  kgreen@coastal.edu

 Green, Martha V.
  Retired Staff, Public Safety
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  green@coastal.edu

 Green, Ronald Steve
  Assistant Professor
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  279


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2782
 E-mail -  rgreen@coastal.edu

 Greene, Larry
  Driver Supervisor
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Environmental Health & Safety/ 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2171
 E-mail -  agreene@coastal.edu

 Greene, Ashley Nichol
  Temporary Access Services Specialist
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  angreene@coastal.edu

 Greene, Larry Jerome Chester
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Greene, Marcella Y.
  Academic Advisor
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  206D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6534
 E-mail -  marcella@coastal.edu

 Greene, Theresa Marie
  Administrative Assistant
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  126


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6402
 E-mail -  tgreene@coastal.edu

 Grefski, Amanda J
  Lecturer
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4084
 E-mail -  agrefski@coastal.edu

 Gregory, Bruce L.
  Senior Associate Athletic Director for Internal Operations
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2839
 E-mail -  bgregory@coastal.edu

 Gregory, Nancy J.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  ngregory@coastal.edu

 Gress, Dylan G
  Groundskeeper
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Hackler Golf Course Club House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-3238
 E-mail -  dgress@coastal.edu

 Gribbin, Michael E
  Assistant Professor
  Theatre
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  227 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4069
 E-mail -  mgribbin@coastal.edu

 Griffin, Jeremy
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4091
 E-mail -  jgriffin@coastal.edu

 Griffin, Patricia A
  Temporary Administrative Support
  Career Services Center
  Office -  Sands Hall  127


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2333
 E-mail -  pgriffin@coastal.edu

 Griffin, Patsy
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Griffith, Edwin William Jr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  egriffit@coastal.edu

 Grimes, Jacqueline J.
  Associate Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2048
 E-mail -  jjgrimes@coastal.edu

 Grinter, George S.
  Trades Specialist
  General James Hackler Golf Course
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  ggrinter@coastal.edu

 Grissett, Johnny
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 3rd Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  jgrissett@coastal.edu

 Grouchy, Rebecca D
  Lecturer
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  118A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4072
 E-mail -  rgrouchy@coastal.edu

 Guentzel, Jane L.
  Chair/Professor
  Marine Science
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  151 J


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2374
 E-mail -  jguentze@coastal.edu

 Guess, Chad Stephen
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  cguess@coastal.edu

 Gulis, Vladislav
  Associate Professor
  Biology
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  229


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2576
 E-mail -  vgulis@coastal.edu

 Watson, Diane
  Training Specialist
  Office of University Training and Development
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  166


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6697
 E-mail -  dwatson@coastal.edu

 Gurka, Roi
  Post Doctoral Research Scholar
  School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science
  Office -  Burroughs & Chapin Mar Wet Ct  123


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5097
 E-mail -  rgurka@coastal.edu

 Guthrie, Sylvia E.
  Teaching Associate
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2629
 E-mail -  sguthrie@coastal.edu

 Gwaltney, Paula L
  Administrative Specialist
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  pgwaltney@coastal.edu