facebook icon twitter youtube
Click on the letter of the person's last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results
Click here to correct any incorrect information in your listing.

 Rabon, Brenda Faye
  Accounts Payable Technician, Athletics
  Office of Financial Services
  Office -  Singleton Building  128


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2044
 E-mail -  brabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Daniel Coleman
  Accountant/Fiscal Analyst
  Finance & Administration
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6612
 E-mail -  dcrabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Robert Lee
  Director of University Partnerships
  President's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  204


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4101
 E-mail -  rrabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Sarah Lou
  Administrative Assistant
  Spadoni College of Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6592
 E-mail -  rabon@coastal.edu

 Rabon, Vicki
  
  
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Rabon, Vicky Nobles
  Senior Payroll Accountant
  Payroll
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2049
 E-mail -  vrabon@coastal.edu

 Rahnavard, Parvin
  Teaching Associate
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6556
 E-mail -  parvin@coastal.edu

 Ramsey, Latosha W
  Administrative Assistant
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6544
 E-mail -  lramsey@coastal.edu

 Rashley, Jonathan G
  Trades Specialist, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  jrashley@coastal.edu

 Ratcliff, Nancy
  Professor
  Dept of Early, Elementary, Physical & Special Education
  Office -  Kearns Hall  106 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2631
 E-mail -  ratcliff@coastal.edu

 Rauch, Dennis A.
  Professor
  Marketing and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  230 H


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2655
 E-mail -  dennisr@coastal.edu

 Rauhut, Nils C.
  Director
  Jackson Center for Ethics & Values
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  232


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2547
 E-mail -  nrauhut@coastal.edu

 Ray, Rusty
  Teaching Associate
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  305


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6588
 E-mail -  rray@coastal.edu

 Rayman, Jeffery Craig
  HVAC Service Technician, 2nd Shift
  Facilities, Mechanical Maintenance
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2155
 E-mail -  jrayman@coastal.edu

 Raymond, Ashley I.
  Assistant Athletic Trainer
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  118


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2920
 E-mail -  araymond@coastal.edu

 Raymond, Kimberly A.
  Training and Development Manager
  Office of University Training and Development
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  170


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6634
 E-mail -  kraymond@coastal.edu

 Reardon, Davis A.
  Teaching Associate
  Biology
  Office -  Smith Science Building  221


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2238
 E-mail -  dreardo1@coastal.edu

 Reed, Dennis
  Production Manager
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2896
 E-mail -  dreed@coastal.edu

 Reed, Robert William
  Student Services Program Coordinator
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  228 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2761
 E-mail -  rreed@coastal.edu

 Reeder, Nancy
  Office Support
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  202 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2820
 E-mail -  nreeder@coastal.edu

 Regatuso, James
  Assistant Director for Facilities and Operations
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6576
 E-mail -  jregatuso@coastal.edu

 Regenelli, Steve Joesph
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2108
 E-mail -  sregenell@coastal.edu

 Reid, Alan Joseph
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Prince Building  119 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2786
 E-mail -  areid@coastal.edu

 Reitman, Michael
  Campus Executive Chef
  Food Services/Aramark
  Office -  Lib Jackson Center  101C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4174
 E-mail -  mreitman@coastal.edu

 Remedios, Lynne A
  Teaching Associate
  Accounting
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  lremedios@coastal.edu

 Revere, Ronald W.
  Teaching Associate
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  118 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2379
 E-mail -  rrevere@coastal.edu

 Reynolds, Kevin Michael
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  101 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2500
 E-mail -  kreynolds@coastal.edu

 Rhodes, Cheryl Martin
  Teaching Associate
  Philosophy & Religious Studies
  Office -  Prince Building  119 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4151
 E-mail -  crhodes@coastal.edu

 Ribelin, David T
  Applications Analyst
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  105


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2084
 E-mail -  dribelin@coastal.edu

 Rice, Nelljean M.
  Dean
  University College
  Office -  Prince Building  213 F


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2473
 E-mail -  nrice@coastal.edu

 Rice, Raymond D.
  Retired Staff, Vending Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  rrice@coastal.edu

 Rich, Ivana M
  Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  214 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6665
 E-mail -  irich@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Dylan Gardner
  Video Services Assistant
  Athletics
  Office -  HTC Center  217


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2568
 E-mail -  dgrichar@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Joel Chad
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  Facilities, Grounds
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2157
 E-mail -  jrichards@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Laurinda Graham
  Administrative Specialist
  Special Events
  Office -  Singleton Building  203


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2811
 E-mail -  lrichard@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Paul E.
  Associate Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  211


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2598
 E-mail -  prichar@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Sherrell Causey
  Temporary Cashier
  Student Accounts
  Office -  Baxley Hall  130


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2159
 E-mail -  sherrell@coastal.edu

 Richardson, Eddie
  Project Manager
  Facilities Planning & Management
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5043
 E-mail -  wrichar1@coastal.edu

 Richmond, Frances
  Manager Student Advisement and Recruitment
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  233 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6529
 E-mail -  richmond@coastal.edu

 Richmond, Jamia Thomas
  Assistant Professor
  Dept of Foundations, Literacy & Technology
  Office -  Kearns Hall  215 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6578
 E-mail -  jrichmon@coastal.edu

 Richmond, Katina
  Pharmacist Specialist
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  krichmon@coastal.edu

 Rickard, Heather Erin
  Assistant Professor
  Computer Science and Information Systems
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  160 E


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2098
 E-mail -  hrickard@coastal.edu

 Rickenbrode, Lisa A.
  Administrative Specialist
  Division of Academic Outreach
  Office -  Myrtle Beach Education Center  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2767
 E-mail -  lrickenb@coastal.edu

 Ridenour, David Eugene
  Printing Manager
  Printing Services
  Office -  Coastal Science Center  190


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2921
 E-mail -  drideno1@coastal.edu

 Ridenour, Sandra L.
  Correspondence Specialist
  Admissions
  Office -  Baxley Hall  114


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2028
 E-mail -  ridenour@coastal.edu

 Riedinger, Caren Jean
  Purchasing Card Administrator
  Procurement Services
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  101


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2160
 E-mail -  caren@coastal.edu

 Riley, John Vincent Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  358


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2625
 E-mail -  riley@coastal.edu

 Ringer, Charles A
  Resident Director
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  cringer@coastal.edu

 Rippy, Christi Eve
  Access Services Specialist
  Kimbel Library
  Office -  Kimbel Library 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2400
 E-mail -  crippy@coastal.edu

 Ritter, Barbara Anne
  Interim Dean
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  214


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2071
 E-mail -  britter@coastal.edu

 Roach, Casey Ann
  Program Coordinator
  Special Events
  Office -  Singleton Building  203


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2517
 E-mail -  caroach@coastal.edu

 Roach, Mark Anthony
  Vice President for Philanthropy
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Sands Hall  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2964
 E-mail -  mroach@coastal.edu

 Roakes, Dennis R.
  Retired Staff, Printing Services
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  roakes@coastal.edu

 Robbins, Larry Steven
  Law Enforcement Officer, Lt.
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  lrobbin1@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Annette
  Procurement Specialist
  Procurement Services
  Office -  Atlantic Hall  121


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2161
 E-mail -  aroberts@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Kenneth D.
  First Responder
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  kroberts@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Michael Howland
  Dean/VP for Research and Emerging Initiatives
  College of Science
  Office -  Smith Science Building  124


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2282
 E-mail -  mroberts@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Matt
  Director of Player Development/Lecturer
  Professional Golf Management
  Office -  Wall Building  120


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6509
 E-mail -  mattrobs@coastal.edu

 Roberts, Lynda
  Fiscal Technician/Budget Officer
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  122


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6473
 E-mail -  lroberts@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Henry James Jr.
  Retired Staff, Facilities Management
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  henryr@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Robert N.
  Professor Emeritus, Philosophy
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  robinson@coastal.edu

 Robinson, Robert W
  Law Enforcement Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  rrobinson@coastal.edu

 Rockey, Christine Michelle
  Lecturer
  Honors Program
  Office -  Prince Building  111 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6920
 E-mail -  crockey@coastal.edu

 Rockey, Donald L. Jr.
  Associate Professor
  Dept of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  152 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4040
 E-mail -  drockey@coastal.edu

 Roehrig, William J. Jr.
  Building/Grounds Specialist
  University Housing
  Office -  Ingle Hall  129


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6400
 E-mail -  wroehrig@coastal.edu

 Roessler, Brian Scott
  Lecturer
  Communication, Languages, and Cultures
  Office -  Brittain Hall  318


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2163
 E-mail -  broessle@coastal.edu

 Roessler, Shawna Halbert
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2781
 E-mail -  sahalber@coastal.edu

 Rogers, Kenneth A.
  Professor
  Politics and Geography
  Office -  Brittain Hall  343


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6507
 E-mail -  krogers@coastal.edu

 Rogers, Clara S.
  Retired Staff, Provost's Office
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  clara@coastal.edu

 Rogers, Donna Lynn
  Web Management Support
  Information Technology Services
  Office -  Wall Building  208


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2193
 E-mail -  drogers@coastal.edu

 Roman, Jorge L.
  Trades Specialist
  Facilities, Repairs & Renovations
  Office -  Winyah House 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2043
 E-mail -  jroman1@coastal.edu

 Roper, David
  Chief of Police
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6532
 E-mail -  droper@coastal.edu

 Roper, Gretchen S
  Teaching Associate
  Music
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  157


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2637
 E-mail -  groper@coastal.edu

 Roper, Manson Kagle
  Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  mroper@coastal.edu

 Ropposch, Tim
  Benefits Specialist
  Human Resources & Equal Opportunity
  Office -  Human Res. @ Prudential Bldg.  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4129
 E-mail -  tropposc@coastal.edu

 Rose, Ryan K.
  First Responder
  Safety and Transportation
  Office -  Sands Hall  119


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6563
 E-mail -  rrose@coastal.edu

 Rosenheck, Uri
  Assistant Professor
  History
  Office -  Brittain Hall  376


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2913
 E-mail -  rosenheck@coastal.edu

 Rosiek, Cari Lee
  Assoc AD, Student Athlete Enhancement/Sr Woman Administrator
  Athletics
  Office -  Arcadia Hall  102


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4126
 E-mail -  cari@coastal.edu

 Rosiek, Jake
  Assistant Director, Campus Recreation
  Campus Recreation & Intramurals
  Office -  Williams-Brice Bldg  101 D


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2800
 E-mail -  jake@coastal.edu

 Rosner, Penelope S.
  Teaching Associate
  English
  Office -  Edwards Humanities & Fine Arts  289


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2479
 E-mail -  prosner@coastal.edu

 Ross, Arianne D.
  Lecturer
  Mathematics & Statistics
  Office -  Wall Building  124 B


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4075
 E-mail -  aross@coastal.edu

 Ross, Julia Ann
  Retired Faculty, English
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail -  jross@coastal.edu

 Ross, Caesar C. III
  Director
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6545
 E-mail -  cross@coastal.edu

 Ross, Lois F.
  Retired Faculty, Chemistry
  Retired Faculty & Staff
  Office -   


 Campus Telephone/Extension -
 E-mail - 

 Roth, Andrew Michael
  Audio/Visual Specialist
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  109


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-5081
 E-mail -  amroth@coastal.edu

 Rothenberger, Brian Lee
  Director of Operations
  Office for Philanthropy
  Office -  Sands Hall  125 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2012
 E-mail -  brianr@coastal.edu

 Roy, Breanna Jo
  Assistant Coordinator of Records (Domicile & Imaging)
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  116G


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2566
 E-mail -  bjroy@coastal.edu

 Royce, Sherer Wright
  Associate Professor
  Health Sciences
  Office -  Ken E. Swain Hall  133


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2687
 E-mail -  sroyce@coastal.edu

 Rubbo, Louis J. IV
  Associate Professor
  Chemistry/Physics
  Office -  Smith Science Building  105 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6489
 E-mail -  lrubbo@coastal.edu

 Ruiz, Cassandra
  Building/Grounds Specialist, 1st Shift
  Facilities, Custodial Services
  Office -  Physical Plnt Shop 1 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2140
 E-mail -  cruiz@coastal.edu

 Runion, Lorie Y.
  Teaching Associate
  Marketing and Resort Tourism
  Office -  Wall Building  228 A


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6902
 E-mail -  lrunion@coastal.edu

 Runyon, Jennifer Anne
  Associate Director, Scholarships
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  Office -  Kingston Hall  103


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-4199
 E-mail -  jarunyon@coastal.edu

 Ruse, Michael S.
  Associate Provost/Director, Honors Program/Associate Professor
  Provost's Office
  Office -  Prince Building  111 C


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2548
 E-mail -  mruse@coastal.edu

 Rush, Teresa Shandrea
  Registered Nurse
  Student Health Services
  Office -  Student Health Center 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-6543
 E-mail -  trush@coastal.edu

 Russ, Terry
  Temporary Security Officer
  Public Safety
  Office -  Public Safety Building 


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2177
 E-mail -  truss@coastal.edu

 Russell, David Foster
  Production Manager
  Media Services
  Office -  Hampton Hall  110


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2516
 E-mail -  drussell@coastal.edu

 Russell, Kyle Stephen
  Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
  Athletics
  Office -  Adkins Field House  203 I


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2910
 E-mail -  ksrussel@coastal.edu

 Ryan, Ellen Elizabeth
  Internship Coordinator/Lecturer
  Wall College of Business
  Office -  Wall Building  228


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2679
 E-mail -  eeryan@coastal.edu

 Ryan, Melanie Sue
  Administrative and Customer Relations Specialist
  Registrar's Office
  Office -  Singleton Building  116


 Campus Telephone/Extension - 843-349-2019
 E-mail -  mryan@coastal.edu