Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Transportation Services


Contact Us

Transportation Services
Coastal Carolina University
470-A Allied Drive
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054
843-234-3433

Bus Rentals: bus@coastal.edu
Campus Shuttle: shuttle@coastal.edu
Motor Pool Rentals: 
ccurentals@coastal.edu

Transportation Services Leadership Team
William Greg Weisner W. Greg Weisner
Director of Transportation Services
A.C.J., Spartanburg Methodist College
B.S., Gardner-Webb University
ETFS 101-A  |  843-234-3433  |  wweisner@coastal.edu
H Rodney Hoots H. Rodney Hoots
Transportation Manager
Oversees fleet management, motor coach service, vehicle rentals, shuttle service, maintenance
ETFS 103-D  |  843-349-2671  |  hhoots@coastal.edu
Trixie Harrington Trixie Harrington
Transportation Coordinator
Maintains state fleet database and reservations, motor pool rentals 

ETFS 103-C  |  843-234-3433  |  trixie@coastal.edu
J. Kevin Smith J. Kevin Smith
Transportation Maintenance Coordinator
United States Air Force Veteran
BCMW Bus Shop  |  843-349-2596  |  jsmith9@coastal.edu
White Box Placeholder  Cathy Heider
Administrative Specialist
ETFS 103A  |  843-349-2039  |  cheider@coastal.edu
  Anna B. Stanley
Transportation Account and Dispatch Coordinator
ETFS 103B  |  843-349-2716  |  avbratche@coastal.edu