In This Section

University College

Faculty and Staff Directory

DEAN'S OFFICE

Sara N. Hottinger
Dean, University College
Kearns Hall 102
843-349-2473  |  shottinge@coastal.edu

Megan McIlreavy
Associate Dean, University College
Kearns Hall 104D
843-349-2728  |  mmcilrea@coastal.edu

Louis E. Keiner
Associate Dean, University College and Director, University Honors Program
Kearns Hall 116A
843-349-2226  |  lkeiner@coastal.edu

Lisa Gagne
Administrative Coordinator, University College
Kearns Hall 101
843-349-2934  |  lgagne@coastal.edu

Andrew Busch
Assistant Professor, University
Honors Program
Kearns Hall 114F
843-349-5055
abusch@coastal.edu

Natalia De Maio
Academic Advisor, Retention Counselor
Kearns Hall 213E
843-349-2755
ndemaio@coastal.edu

Michele C. Everett
Lecturer, University College
Kearns Hall 114B
843-349-2239
meverett@coastal.edu

Debra C. Hamm
Program Assistant, University
Honors Program

Kearns Hall 116
843-349-2267
dhamm@coastal.edu

Jeremy S. Killian
Lecturer, University Honors Program
Kearns Hall 114E
843-349-6971
jkillian@coastal.edu

Patience Locke Kotwa
Coordinator, Foreign Languages
Instructional Center

Kearns Hall 204
843-349-2478
pllocke@coastal.edu

Linda G. McCulloch
Teaching Associate, University College
Edwards 226
843-349-6635
mcculloch@coastal.edu

Brandi A. Neal
Lecturer, University College
Kearns Hall 211B
843-349-2196
bneal1@coastal.edu

   

Agatha A. O'Brien Gayes
Director, Academic Advising
Kearns Hall 213A   
843-349-2720
aobrieng@coastal.edu

Brianne N. Parker
Director, Tutoring and Learning Center

Kearns Hall 211D
843-349-6536
bparker2@coastal.edu

Dee Pelegrino
Coordinator, Mathematics Learning Center
Kearns Hall 215C
843-349-6620
dpellegri@coastal.edu

Gabriela Perez-Alvarado
Lecturer, University Honors Program
Kearns Hall 114D
843-349-5055
gperezal@coastal.edu

Scott E. Pleasant
Coordinator, Writing Center
Kearns Hall 102A
843-349-4154
sepleasa@coastal.edu

Ina Seethaler
Assistant Professor/Director, Women's and Gender Studies
Kearns 211G
843-349-6919
iseethale@coastal.edu

Michele S. Varga
Academic Advisor, University College
Kearns Hall 213D
843-349-6528
mvarga@coastal.edu