In This Section

Contact University Communication

Martha Hunn
Interim Vice President of University Communication
843-349-2962
mhunn@coastal.edu

Kim Harper
Administrative Coordinator
843-349-2244
kharper@coastal.edu

Marketing

Lindsi Glass
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Branding
843-349-2809
lglass@coastal.edu

Trenny Neff 
Advertising and Licensing Coordinator
843-349-2102
tneff@coastal.edu

Brent Reser
Assistant Director for Digital Media
843-349-4135
breser@coastal.edu

News and Media Relations

Doug Bell 
Publications Editor
843-349-2015
dbell@coastal.edu, news@coastal.edu

Melanie Smith
Internal Communications Coordinator
843-349-2087
msmith18@coastal.edu

Caroline P. Rohr
External Communications Coordinator
Media Relations Coordinator

843-349-6524
cpsmith1@coastal.edu, news@coastal.edu

Creative Services

Rob Wyeth 
Senior Director of Creative Services
843-349-2103
rwyeth@coastal.edu

Jeanne Caldwell 
Creative Services Production Manager
843-349-4169
jcaldwell@coastal.edu

Regis Minerd 
Graphic Artist
843-349-2999
regis@coastal.edu

Jonathan Ady 
Graphic Artist
843-349-2135
jady@coastal.edu

Ron Walker
Graphic Artist
843-349-4138
rwalker@coastal.edu

Daniel "Scoops" Mableton
Graphic Artist
843-349-5017
djmableto@coastal.edu

Photography

Judy Johns 
Director of Photography
843-349-2923
jjohns@coastal.edu

Scott Dean
Photographer
843-349-2924
sadean@coastal.edu

Print Services

David Ridenour 
Print Shop Manager
843-349-2921
drideno1@coastal.edu

Drake Cartrette 
Printing Assistant
843-349-2922
dpcartre@coastal.edu

Video Services

Judy Cannon
Administrative Specialist
843-349-2890
jcannon@coastal.edu

Joshua Chesson
Production Manager
843-349-2860
jchesson@coastal.edu

Richard Green
Digital Journalist
843-349-2864
rgreen3@coastal.edu

Geoff Insch
Production Manager
843-349-5086
ginsch@coastal.edu

Dennis Reed
Production Manager
843-349-2896
dreed@coastal.edu

David Russell
Director
843-349-2516
drussell@coastal.edu

Timothy Winningham
Production Manager
843-349-2597
twinning@coastal.edu

Web Content Management

Marty Parker
Director of Content Management Services
843-349-2003
martyp@coastal.edu

Brentley Broughton
Web Design Manager
843-349-4190
babrough@coastal.edu