In This Section

Meet the Wall College Advisers 


 

Name: Kara Schultz, Ed.D.   

Title: Director of Advising and Student Support  

Office: Wall 233D   

Phone/Email: kschultz@coastal.edu   

Click here for full bio

 

Name: Donald Brook, Ed.D.

Title: Advisement Coordinator/Academic Adviser, PGA Golf Management

Office: 233A

Phone/Email: 843-349-6486/dbrook@coastal.edu

Click here for full bio

 

Name: Katherine (Kate) Byron

Title: Academic Adviser, Wall College of Business

Office: 233F

Phone/Email: 843-349-6529/kbyron@coastal.edu

Click here for full bio

 

Name: Kayla Johnson

Title: Academic Adviser, Wall College of Business

Office: 233G

Phone/Email: 843-349-2427/kayla@coastal.edu

Click here for full bio

 

Name: Steven Taylor  

Title: Academic Adviser   

Office: Wall 233B   

Phone/Email: staylor2@coastal.edu

Click here for full bio

 


Name: Patricia Wilson  

Title: Academic Adviser  

Office: Wall 233C  

Phone/Email: pwilson@coastal.edu

Click here for full bio