Sampling Dates - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Briarcliffe Acres Monitoring Program


Sampling Dates 

Volunteers in Briarcliffe Acres sample on the first and third Wednesday mornings of each month with the exception of January, when sampling occurs on the second and fourth Wednesday to accomodate New Year's Day and in December, when sampling occurs on only the first Wednesday to accommodate not only the seasonal holiday but also CCU's winter break.

2021 Sampling Dates:

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021