Sampling Dates - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Waccamaw River Monitoring Program


Sampling Dates

Volunteers sample their respective site(s) on the second and fourth Wednesday mornings of each month with the exception of November, when sampling occurs on the first and third Wednesday to accommodate the Thanksgiving holiday, and December, when sampling occurs on the first Wednesday to accommodate not only the seasonal holiday but also CCU's winter break.

  • VIEW SAMPLING DATA ยป
                                                                                                                

2022 Sampling Schedule:

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022