In This Section

Financial Aid and Scholarships Staff Directory

 

  Trey Bordelon - Financial Aid Counselor
  Client Services
  843-349-2313 
  tbordelon@coastal.edu
  Jonathan Carter - Assistant Director
  Client Services
  843-349-2313 
  jcarter5@coastal.edu
  Joel Collier - Financial Aid Counselor
  Client Services
  843-349-2313 
  jcollier@coastal.edu
  Lindsay Fiebig - Financial Aid Counselor
  Client Services
  843-349-2313 
  lafiebig@coastal.edu
  Amanda Floyd - Assistant Director
  Operations

  843-349-2313 
  arswanso@coastal.edu
  Kelli Fookes - Assistant Director 
  Scholarships
  843-349-2313 
  kfookes@coastal.edu

  Jill Glasser - Senior Associate Director 
  Operations
  843-349-2313 
  jglasser@coastal.edu
  Lisa Gore - Financial Aid Counselor 
  Client Services
  843-349-2313 
  gore@coastal.edu
  Samantha Hicks - Assistant Director
  Client Services
  843-349-2313 
  shicks@coastal.edu
  Meg Hurt - Senior Compliance Auditor 
  Financial Aid & Scholarships
  843-349-2313

  mhurt@coastal.edu
  Chrystal Medley - Assistant Director
  Client Services
  843-349-2313
  cmedley@coastal.edu
  Nikki Miller - Assistant Director
  Client Services
  843-349-2313
  nmiller@coastal.edu
  Cameron Mott - Assistant Director 
  Loan Services
  843-349-2313
  cmott1@coastal.edu
  Jared Owen - Assistant Director
  Operations

  843-349-2313 
  jowen3@coastal.edu
  Kevin Perry - Senior Assistant Director 
  Electronic Services
  843-349-2313 
  kperry1@coastal.edu
  Jennifer Runyon - Senior Associate Director
  Client Services and Scholarships
  843-349-2313
  jarunyon@coastal.edu
  Wendy Watts - Director
  Financial Aid and Scholarships

  843-349-2313
  wwatts@coastal.edu
  Sarah Weaver - Assistant Director 
  Financial Aid Operations and Compliance
  843-349-2313 
  sweaver@coastal.edu

 

For general financial aid questions contact our office at finaid@coastal.edu.
For general scholarship questions contact our office at  scholar@coastal.edu.
For general verification questions contact our office at verif@coastal.edu.