Appendix B. Membership of Task Force 1. Academic Excellence

Michael Roberts, Chair
Dean, College of Science, and Vice President of Research and Emerging Initiatives

Jennifer Altieri*
Associate Professor, Spadoni College of Education at Coastal Carolina University

Aneilya Barnes*
Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan (QEP) and Associate Professor, Thomas W. and Robin W. Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts at Coastal Carolina University

John Beard
Associate Provost, Assessment and Accreditation

Sara Brallier
Chair, Faculty Senate Core Curriculum Committee, and Professor, Department of Sociology

J. Ralph Byington*
Provost and Executive Vice President at Coastal Carolina University

Darla Domke-Damonte*
Professor and Associate Provost for Global Initiatives at Coastal Carolina University

Karen Edgington
Director, Executive Development and Continuing Education

James Luken
Associate Provost and Director, Graduate Studies

Jennifer Hughes
Interim Chair, Faculty Senate University Promotion and Tenure Committee, and Associate Librarian, Head of Access Service

Robert Young
Director, Undergraduate Research, and Professor, Department of Science

*Task force member is also a member of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee.