Barbara Ritter, Chair
Dean, Wall College of Business Administration

Jonathan Bruenn*
Vice President of Finance, Student Government Association

Robert Bulsza
Director, Internships and Service Learning

Debbie Conner
Vice President, Campus Life and Student Engagement

Darla Domke-Damonte*
Professor and Associate Provost for Global Initiatives at Coastal Carolina University

Nicholas DeStefano
Coordinator, Leadership and Civic Engagement

Eliza Glaze
Chair, Faculty Senate International Programs Committee, Clark Endowed Chair and Professor, Department of History

Steve Harrison
Senior Director of University Housing

Carlos Johnson*
Member, Coastal Carolina University Board of Trustees, and Board Member, CCU Student Housing Foundation

Nancy Ratcliff
Associate Dean, Spadoni College of Education, and Chair/Professor, Early Childhood, Elementary and Literacy Education

David Roper
Director, Public Safety

Caesar Ross III
Director, Student Health Services

Jennifer Sellers
Sustainability Coordinator, Facilities Planning and Management

Richard Viso*
Assistant Director/Associate Professor, School of Coastal and Marine Systems Science

Jillian Weston
Associate Athletic Director, Student-Athlete Academic Services

Tyler Wyeth
President, Student Government Association

*Task force member is also a member of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee.