Edward Jadallah, Chair
Dean, Spadoni College of Education, and Vice President for Online Education and Teaching Excellence

Karen Aguirre
Associate Dean and Associate Professor, College of Science

Brian Bunton*
Associate Professor, Chemistry/Physics

Whitney Comer
Executive Director, Student Life

Darla Domke-Damonte*
Chair, Strategic Planning Steering Committee, and Associate Provost for Global Initiatives

Dodi Hodges*
Director, CeTEAL, and Associate Professor

BJ Landrum
Vice President, University Compliance and Human Resources

Daniel Lawless*

Paul Richardson
Chair, Faculty Development Committee, and Associate Professor, Chemistry/Physics

Michael Ruse*
Associate Dean and Director, University Honors Program, University College

Eileen Soisson
Executive Director, Training and Development

*Task force member is also a member of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee.