Appendix E. Membership of Task Force 4. Accessibility, Inclusion

Daniel Ennis, Chair
Dean, Edwards College of Humanities and Fine Arts, and Vice President for Academic Outreach

Jennie Cassidy
Director, Counseling Services and Office of Accessibility and Disability Services

Darla Domke-Damonte*
Chair, Strategic Planning Steering Committee, and Associate Provost for Global Initiatives

Franklin Ellis
Assistant Director, Multicultural Student Services

Margaret Fain*
Librarian and Director of Core Curriculum

Lindsay Hickman
Vice President, Student Government Association

Arlise McKinney*
Director, Graduate Programs and Executive Education, and Associate Professor

John Mortimer
Associate Dean and Professor, Wall College of Business

Travis Overton
Vice President of Student Rights and Responsibilities, Dean of Students

Geoffrey Parsons
Director, International Programs

Nils Rauhut
Director, Jackson Family Center for Ethics and Values, and Professor

Kim Sherfesee
Director of Human Resources/EEO Officer

Dennis Wade*
Board Member, Coastal Education Foundation

Zan Wiggins
Director, Biddle Center for Teaching, Learning and Community Engagement

*Task force member is also a member of the Strategic Planning Steering Committee.