Committee Members - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Academic Affairs Committee


2020-2021 Roster

       
University Representative
Campus phone
Email
Term (years)
College of Business
Mitchell Church (chair)
Hongxia Wang
843-349-6911
843-349-4146
mchurch@coastal.edu
hwang3@coastal.edu
1
3
College of Education
TBA
Adriane Sheffield

843-349-2632

asheffiel@coastal.edu
2
1
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Stephanie Miller
Kyle Holody 
843-349-2630
843-349-2946
smiller@coastal.edu
kholody@coastal.edu
3
2
College of Science
Angelos Hannides
Diane Fribance
843-349-2538
843-349-5072
ahannides@coastal.edu
dfribance@coastal.edu
2
1
HTC Honors College and Center for Interdisciplinary Studies
Keagan Turner 843-349-4048 kturner@coastal.edu 3
Kimbel Library
Kimberly Foster 843-349-2260  kfoster@coastal.edu  2
Ex officio
Provost designee: Holley Tankersley
Admissions designee: Amanda Craddock
Registrar designee: Stacy Wyeth
843-349-2949
843-349-2979
843-349-2428
htankers@coastal.edu
acraddoc@coastal.edu
swyeth@coastal.edu
 
Students (2) (non-voting)