In This Section

Academic Affairs Committee


2019-2020 Roster

       
University Representative
Campus phone
Email
Term (years)
College of Business
Mitchell Church (chair)
John Mortimer
843-349-6911
843-349-2609
mchurch@coastal.edu
jmortim@coastal.edu
2
1
College of Education
Vacant
Adriane Sheffield

843-349-2632

asheffiel@coastal.edu
3
2
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Susan Bergeron
Kyle Holody (F19 sub - Stephanie Miller)
843-349-3496
843-349-2946
sbergero@coastal.edu
kholody@coastal.edu
1
3
College of Science
Angelos Hannides
Diane Fribance
843-349-2538
843-349-5072
ahannides@coastal.edu
dfribance@coastal.edu
3
2
University College
Ina Seethaler 843-349-6919 iseethale@coastal.edu 1
Kimbel Library
Amy Fyn 843-349-4092 afyn@coastal.edu 3
Ex officio
Provost designee: Jim Solazzo
Admissions designee: Amanda Craddock
Registrar designee, Dan Lawless
843-349-2717
843-349-2979
843-349-2021
jsolazzo@coastal.edu
acraddoc@coastal.edu
dan@coastal.edu
 
Students (2) (non-voting)