Committee Members - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Academic Affairs Committee


2021-2022 Roster

       
University Representative
Campus phone
Email
Term (years)
College of Business
Vacant
Hongxia Wang

843-349-4146

hwang3@coastal.edu
3
2
College of Education and Social Sciences
Robert Jenkot
Kaitlin Sidorsky
843-349-2274
843-349-4027
rjenkot@coastal.edu
ksidorsky@coastal.edu
3
2
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Stephanie Miller
Kyle Holody 
843-349-2630
843-349-2946
smiller@coastal.edu
kholody@coastal.edu
2
1
College of Science
Angelos Hannides (chair)
Michael Pierce
843-349-2538
843-349-6483
ahannides@coastal.edu
mpierce@coastal.edu
1
3
HTC Honors College
Keagan Turner
Vacant
843-349-4048

kturner@coastal.edu

2
3
Kimbel Library
Kimberly Foster 843-349-2260  kfoster@coastal.edu  1
Ex officio
Provost designee: Teresa Burns
Enrollment Mgmt. designee: Amanda Craddock
Registrar designee: Stacy Wyeth
843-349-2225
843-349-2979
843-349-2428
tburns@coastal.edu
acraddoc@coastal.edu
swyeth@coastal.edu
 
Students (2) (non-voting)   
       SGA AAC Head: Tia Mack
       SGA AAC Chair: Holly McGrath
  tmack@coastal.edu
hjmcgrath@coastal.edu