Committee Members - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Academic Affairs Committee


2022-2023 Roster

       
University Representative
Campus phone
Email
Term (years)
College of Business
Mitchell Church
Hongxia Wang
843-349-6911
843-349-4146
mchurch@coastal.edu
hwang3@coastal.edu
3
1
College of Education and Social Sciences
Robert Jenkot
Kaitlin Sidorsky
843-349-2274
843-349-4027
rjenkot@coastal.edu
ksidorsky@coastal.edu
2
1
College of Health and Human Performance
Vacant
Justin Guilkey

843-349-4069

jguilkey@coastal.edu
3
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
Stephanie Miller
Dennis Earl
843-349-2630
843-349-4094
smiller@coastal.edu
dearl@coastal.edu
1
3
College of Science
Menassie Ephrem
Michael Pierce
843-349-2436
843-349-6483
menassie@coastal.edu
mpierce@coastal.edu
3
2
HTC Honors College
Keaghan Turner
Vacant
843-349-4048

kturner@coastal.edu

1
2
Kimbel Library
Kimberly Foster 843-349-2260  kfoster@coastal.edu  3
Ex officio
Provost designee: Teresa Burns
Enrollment Mgmt. designee: Amanda Craddock
Registrar designee: Stacy Wyeth
843-349-2225
843-349-2979
843-349-2428
tburns@coastal.edu
acraddoc@coastal.edu
swyeth@coastal.edu
 
Students (2) (non-voting)