In This Section

Gupta College of Science Faculty and Staff Profiles

Michael H. Roberts

Vice President for Research and Emerging Initiatives/Dean, College of Science

James Luken

Associate Dean, College of Science

Erin Hackett

Associate Professor, Coastal and Marine Systems Science

Susan Libes

Director, Waccamaw Watershed Academy, Professor of Marine Science and Chemistry

Jean French

Professor, Computing Sciences and Department Chair

Timothy Burke

Lecturer, Computing Sciences

Paul Cerkez

Visiting Assistant Professor

Crystal Cox

Associate Professor, Computing Sciences

Ross Foultz

Lecturer, Computing Sciences

Clint Fuchs

Lecturer, Computing Sciences

1 2 3 4 > >>