Board of Directors - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section
The Coastal Carolina University Alumni Association is under the leadership of the Executive Director of Alumni Relations and a Board of Directors whose members are elected to three-year terms by the active alumni body.

Executive Committee‌

Todd Setzer '02

Wayne White '92
First Vice President

Woodrow Ford '05
Second Vice President

Brian Forbus '97

Travis Dannelly '06


 Alumni Board Members


Lynne Anderson image
Lynne Andersen '84


Tami Springs Brooks '80


Amber Campbell '04


Kevin Cox '01


Heather Eberlin '06


Treda Smith Grayson '99


Rachael Gregory '17


Pete Green '00


Scott Hucks '04


Jennifer Page '11


Eric Quimby '04


Dan Sine '01


Rob Spino '00


Elizabeth Tilley '00


Ed Tkacz '01


Regina Ward '91


Faculty Advisor Emeritus

Will Garland
Will Garland

Alumni Relations Staff 


Diane Fabiano Sanders '05
Executive Director
of Alumni Relations

Atheneum Hall 112G


Gordon McCawley
Associate Director of Annual Giving
and Alumni Relations

Atheneum Hall 112H