Faculty/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Accounting Faculty and Staff


Gregory Krippel, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Wall 201D
843-349-2643 | krippel@coastal.edu | View profile

Bobbi Yurkin
Administrative Specialist
Wall 201A
843-349-2574 | bkyurkin@coastal.edu

Darlene Booth-Bell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Wall 201F
843-349-6533 | dboothbe@coastal.edu | View profile

Ralph Byington, Ph.D.  
Professor  
Office: AOC2 Rm. 336A 
Phone: 843-349-2667 | byington@coastal.edu | View profile

Melanie James, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wall 201I
843-349-2729 | mjames@coastal.edu | View profile

Michael Munden 
Lecturer 
Wall 201G 
843-349-2557 | rmunden@coastal.edu | View profile

Sheila Mitchell
Senior Lecturer
Wall 201L
843-349-2063 | smitchel@coastal.edu | View profile

John Mortimer, Ph.D.
Professor
Wall 201H 
843-349-2609 | jmortim@coastal.edu | View profile 

Phillip Njoroge, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 201E 
843-349-6443 | pnjoroge@coastal.edu | View profile

Tanya Taylor Smith, DBA 
Lecturer 
Wall 201G 
843-349-5087 | tsmith9@coastal.edu | View profile

Dorothy Thompson, DBA
Assistant Professor  
Wall 201J   
843-349-4147 | dthomps4@coastal.edu | View profile