In This Section

Accounting Faculty and Staff


Gregory Krippel, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Wall 201D
843-349-2643 | krippel@coastal.edu | View profile

Bobbi Yurkin
Administrative Specialist
Wall 201A
843-349-2574 | bkyurkin@coastal.edu

Christopher Becker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Wall 201C
843-349-2649 | cbecker1@coastal.edu | View profile

Darlene Booth-Bell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Wall 201F
TBD | dboothbe@coastal.edu | View profile

Melanie James, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wall 201I
843-349-2729 | mjames@coastal.edu | View profile

David Mason, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wall 201J
843-349-4741 | jmason@coastal.edu | View profile

 

Michael Munden 
Lecturer 
Wall 201G 
843-349-2557 | rmunden@coastal.edu| View profile

Sheila Mitchell
Lecturer
Wall 201L
843-349-2063 | smitchel@coastal.edu | View profile

John Mortimer, Ph.D.
Professor
Wall 201H 
843-349-2609 | jmortim@coastal.edu | View profile 

Phillip Njoroge, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 201E 
843-349-6443 | pnjoroge@coastal.edu | View profile

Tanya Taylor Smith 
Teaching Associate 
Wall 201 
843-349-2574 | twardgup@coastal.edu |

Barry Spivey 
Teaching Associate 
Wall 214 
843-349-2071 | brspivey@coastal.edu |