Faculty/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Accounting Faculty and Staff


Melanie James, DBA
Chair/Professor
Wall 201I
843-349-2729 | mjames@coastal.edu | View profile

Jimmy Barnes, CPA  
Lecturer   
Wall 201B   
843-349-6629 | jbarnes1@coastal.edu | View profile

Darlene Booth-Bell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Wall 201F
843-349-6533 | dboothbe@coastal.edu | View profile

Jaeseong Lim, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor   
Wall 201I  
843-349-5082 | jlim1@coastal.edu | View profile

Sheila Mitchell. MPA
Senior Lecturer
Wall 201C
843-349-2063 | smitchel@coastal.edu | View profile

Nicholas Mueller, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor   
Wall 201E  
843-349-6435 | nmueller@coastal.edu | View profile

Sean Murphy, CPA  
Lecturer   
Wall 201G 
843-349-6663 | smurphy2@coastal.edu |   

Danielle Stanley, Ph.D.   
Assistant Professor   
Wall 201D 
843-349-2664 | dstanley1@coastal.edu | View profile

Dorothy Thompson, DBA
Assistant Professor  
Wall 201J   
843-349-4147 | dthomps4@coastal.edu | View profile

Bobbi Yurkin, MLS
Administrative Specialist
Wall 201A
843-349-2574 | bkyurkin@coastal.edu | View profile