Faculty/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Accounting Faculty and Staff


Melanie James, D.B.A. 
Chair/Associate Professor
Wall 201I
843-349-2729 | mjames@coastal.edu | View profile

Bobbi Yurkin
Administrative Specialist
Wall 201A
843-349-2574 | bkyurkin@coastal.edu

Darlene Booth-Bell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Wall 201F
843-349-6533 | dboothbe@coastal.edu | View profile

Ralph Byington, Ph.D.  
Professor  
Office: AOC2 Rm. 336A 
Phone: 843-349-2667 | byington@coastal.edu | View profile

Gregory Krippel, Ph.D.
Professor
Wall 201D
843-349-2643 | krippel@coastal.edu | View profile

Jaeseong Lim, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor   
Wall 201I  
843-349-5082 | jlim1@coastal.edu | View profile

Michael Munden, J.D.
Lecturer 
Wall 201G 
843-349-2557 | rmunden@coastal.edu | View profile

Sheila Mitchell. M.P.A.
Senior Lecturer
Wall 201C
843-349-2063 | smitchel@coastal.edu | View profile

Tanya Taylor Smith, D.B.A. 
Lecturer 
Wall 201G 
843-349-5087 | tsmith9@coastal.edu | View profile

Dorothy Thompson, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor  
Wall 201J   
843-349-4147 | dthomps4@coastal.edu | View profile