Board of Visitors - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Board of Visitors 

The E. Craig Wall Sr. College of Business Administration is grateful for the unwavering support of its Board of Visitors, who are proponents of the initiatives and students of the Wall College of Business. The board members are as follows:

 Executive Board                                                        

  • Todd Woodard, Chair (President, SiteTech Systems)
  • Paige Bird '02 (Owner, Re/MAX Ocean Forest)
  • Melton J. Huggins '88 (President, CresCom Bank)                                 
  • Charles Jordan '64
  • Kenan Walker (Emerson Ventures)

Board of Visitors

  • Denise Apple '13
  • Edward J. Barker Jr. '92 (VP, B&R Painting Contractors Inc.)
  • Craig Berkey
  • Robert M. Clinger III '00 (Managing Director, Highland Global Business Valuations)
  • W. Pressley Courtney '93 (President, Waccamaw Management LLC)  
  • Laura Crowther (CEO, Coastal Carolinas Association of Realtors)
  • David Douglas (President, Douglas Company LLC)
  • Jason Ely (Manager, Accenture Federal Services)
  • Jason Flynt '06
  • John Gandy Jr. (Partner, Gandy Group CPA)
  • Theresa Roberts Gebhardt (Executive Director, Cato Management LLC)
  • George H. Goldfinch Jr. (President, Goldfinch Funeral Services Inc.)
  • Tony Grant
  • Gary Hadwin (President, Hadwin White Pontiac-Buick)
  • Keith Hinson '69 (President, Waccamaw Land & Timber LLC)
  • W. Christman Howard '98 (Owner, The Original Benjamin's Calabash Seafood)
  • Chris Huggins (VP, Smith Sapp)
  • Jay Infield, (AVX Corporation)
  • Daniel H. Isaac Jr. (President, A&I Inc.)
  • Thomas J. Johnson (President, Conway Ford)
  • McKenzie Jordan (President, Chancel Builders Inc.)
  • Alexander Klaus (Founder, Addisco Value LLC)
  • Thomas Loehr
  • Tony McAfee (State Farm Insurance Agency)
  • Clark B. Parker '77 (Parker, Hunter, Skipper LLC)
  • Henry J. Plyler '05 (Merrill Lynch Wealth Management)
  • Michael D. Pruitt '84 (CEO, Chanticleer Holdings Inc.)
  • Lisa M. Rachels '98
  • Charley J. Ray (President, Ray Realty Inc.)
  • Fred Richardson (CEO, Grand Strand Water & Sewer Authority)
  • Mary Jo Rogers (South Atlantic Bank)
  • Jeremy Samatas '98 (Nexgen Partners LLC)
  • Todd Setzer '02 (CEO, A&I Inc.)
  • Richard G. Singleton II (Broker Associate, REMAX Southern Shores)
  • Steven L. Sisney
  • John F. Smith (Owner/President, Strategic Marketing)
  • James M. Spann IV 
  • Christopher St. John '01, '09
  • Wayne Suggs
  • Dennis Wade (President/CEO, The Jackson Companies)
  • E. Craig Wall III (The E. Craig Wall Sr. Foundation)