Faculty/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Department of Management and Decision Sciences


E. Mitchell Church, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor/Interim Chair
Wall 323F 
843-349-6911 | mchurch@coastal.edu | View profile

Sonya McGee   
Administrative Specialist   
Wall 323A  
843-349-2837 | smcgee2@coastal.edu 

Olajumoke Awe, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 230J 
843-349-2987 | oawe@coastal.edu | View profile

Janice Black, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 323J 
843-349-5012 | jblack@coastal.edu | View profile

Carol Borisuk 
Lecturer
Wall 124K
843-349-4025 | cborisuk@coastal.edu | View profile

Subhajit Chakraborty, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 230G 
843-349-2037 | schakrabo@coastal.edu | View profile

David Doerring 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 124H 
843-349-2837 | ddoerring@coastal.edu | View profile

Jessica Doll, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 323E 
843-349-2651 | jdoll@coastal.edu | View profile

Michael Dowd 
Lecturer 
Wall 230E 
843-349-2705 | mdowd1@coastal.edu | View profile

David Fink 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 323G 
843-349-6912 | dfink@coastal.edu | View profile

Peter Gasca 
Lecturer/Director, CoBE Institute 
Wall 215A 
843-349-6912 | pgasca@coastal.edu | View profile

Kurt Hozak, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 230K 
843-349-2527 | khozak@coastal.edu | View profile

Bong-Keun Jeong, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 124J 
843-349-2644 | bjeong@coastal.edu | View profile

Kay Keels, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230F 
843-349-2688 | jkeels@coastal.edu | View profile

Carmaletia "Kay" Keene 
Lecturer 
Wall 323G 
843-349-2265 | ckeene@coastal.edu | View profile

Richard Martin, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230I 
843-349-2674 | prmartin@coastal.edu | View profile

Arlise McKinney, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 323C 
843-349-2390 | amckinney@coastal.edu | View profile

Leann Mischel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Wall 323I 
843-349-2023 | lmischel@coastal.edu | View profile

Nicholas Rhew, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 323B 
843-349-4175 | nrhew@coastal.edu | View profile

Cara Scheuer, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 124G 
843-349-6535 | cscheuer@coastal.edu | View profile

Howard Lee Shinaberger 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 230E 
843-234-3416 | lshinabe@coastal.edu | View profile

Larry Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer 
Wall 230H 
843-349-2852 | lsmith2@coastal.edu | View profile

April Spivack, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 124C 
843-349-4089 | aspivack@coastal.edu | View profile

Dennis Stemmle 
Lecturer/External Engagement Coordinator 
Wall 230H 
843-349-6993 | dstemmle@coastal.edu | View profile

Zhili Tian, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 230C 
843-349-2241 | ztian@coastal.edu | View profile

Jacob Voegel, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 124I 
843-349-6401 | jvoegel@coastal.edu | View profile

Samuel Wathen, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230D 
843-349-2114 | wathen@coastal.edu | View profile