Faculty/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Department of Management and Decision Sciences


E. Mitchell Church, Ph.D. 
Chair/Associate Professor
Wall 323F 
843-349-6911 | mchurch@coastal.edu | View profile

Jacqueline Fox   
Administrative Specialist   
Wall 323A   
843-349-6634 | jfox3@coastal.edu | View profile

Olajumoke Awe, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 230J 
843-349-2987 | oawe@coastal.edu | View profile

Carol Borisuk, M.B.A.
Lecturer
Wall 124K
843-349-4025 | cborisuk@coastal.edu | View profile

Subhajit Chakraborty, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 230G 
843-349-2037 | schakrabo@coastal.edu | View profile

David Doerring, M.I.B.S. 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 124H 
843-349-2837 | ddoerring@coastal.edu | View profile

Jessica Doll, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 323E 
843-349-2651 | jdoll@coastal.edu | View profile

Michael Dowd, J.D.
Lecturer 
Wall 230E 
843-349-2705 | mdowd1@coastal.edu | View profile

David Fink, M.B.A. 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 323G 
843-349-6912 | dfink@coastal.edu | View profile

Peter Gasca, M.B.A. 
Lecturer/Director, CoBE Institute 
Wall 215A 
843-349-6912 | pgasca@coastal.edu | View profile

Kurt Hozak, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230K 
843-349-2527 | khozak@coastal.edu | View profile

Bong-Keun Jeong, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 124J 
843-349-2644 | bjeong@coastal.edu | View profile

Kay Keels, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230F 
843-349-2688 | jkeels@coastal.edu | View profile

Carmaletia "Kay" Keene, M.B.A. 
Lecturer 
Wall 323G 
843-349-2265 | ckeene@coastal.edu | View profile

Richard Martin, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 230I 
843-349-2674 | prmartin@coastal.edu | View profile

Arlise McKinney, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 323C 
843-349-2390 | amckinney@coastal.edu | View profile

Leann Mischel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Wall 323I 
843-349-2023 | lmischel@coastal.edu | View profile

Bernita Platt, M.B.A.   
Teaching Associate  
Office: TBA   
843-349-6914 | bplatt@coastal.edu 

Cara Scheuer, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 124G 
843-349-6535 | cscheuer@coastal.edu | View profile

Eugene See, Ph.D.   
Assistant Professor  
Office: TBD   
Phone: TBD 

Howard Lee Shinaberger, M.B.A. 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 230E 
843-234-3416 | lshinabe@coastal.edu | View profile

Larry Smith, Ph.D.
Lecturer 
Wall 230H 
843-349-2852 | lsmith2@coastal.edu | View profile

Dennis Stemmle, M.B.A. 
Lecturer/External Engagement Coordinator 
Wall 230H 
843-349-6993 | dstemmle@coastal.edu | View profile

Zhili Tian, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 230C 
843-349-2241 | ztian@coastal.edu | View profile

Jacob Voegel, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 124I 
843-349-6401 | jvoegel@coastal.edu | View profile