In This Section

Marketing, HRTM and Law Faculty and Staff


Monica Fine, Ph.D. 
Chair/Associate Professor 
Wall 301B 
843-349-2229 | mfine@coastal.edu | View profile

Dennis Rauch, Ph.D. 
Vice Chair/Professor 
Wall 301J 
843-349-2655 | dennisr@coastal.edu | View profile

Roxanne Voorhees 
Administrative Support 
Wall 301A 
843-349-6510 | rvoorhees@coastal.edu 

Marketing

Jerome Christia, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301K 
843-349-2652 | christia@coastal.edu | View profile

Melissa Clark, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 301H 
843-349-2662 | mclark2@coastal.edu | View profile

Paul Clark, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301G 
843-349-2901 | pclark@coastal.edu | View profile

Cassandra Ditt, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 301C 
843-349-2878 | cditt@coastal.edu |

John "Jack" Hopkins 
Lecturer 
Wall 301I 
843-349-6598 | jhopkins@coastal.edu | View profile

Michael Latta, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301D 
843-349-6476 | mlatta@coastal.edu | View profile

Carol Megehee, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301F 
843-349-2706 | cmegehee@coastal.edu | View profile

Mark Mitchell, DBA 
Associate Dean/Professor of Marketing 
Wall 213A 
843-349-2392 | mmitchel@coastal.edu | View profile

Lorraine Runion 
Lecturer 
Wall 301E 
843-349-6598 | lrunion@coastal.edu |

Hospitality, Resort and Tourism Management 

Jennifer Calhoun, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor 
Wall 124E 
843-349-6910 | jcalhoun@coastal.edu | View profile

L. Taylor Damonte, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 124F 
843-349-2698 | tdamonte@coastal.edu | View profile

Bomi Kang, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 124D 
843-349-6458 | bkang@coastal.edu | View profile

Law 

Andy Hendrick 
Professor Emeritus 
Wall 323D 
843-349-2647 | hendrick@coastal.edu | View profile

Henry Lowenstein, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 323K 
843-349-2827 | hlowenst@coastal.edu | View profile

Karen Sauls 
Lecturer 
Wall 301I 
843-349-4030 | kasauls@coastal.edu | View profile