Faculty/Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Marketing, HRTM, and Law
Faculty and Staff


Jerome Christia, Ph.D. 
Chair/Professor 
Wall 301K 
843-349-2652 | christia@coastal.edu | View profile

Marketing

Heather Carle, MBA  
Lecturer/Graduate Programs Manager
Wall 213C 
843-349-6457 | hread@coastal.edu | View profile

Melissa Clark, Ph.D. 
Professor
Wall 301H 
843-349-2662 | mclark2@coastal.edu | View profile

Paul Clark, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301G 
843-349-2901 | pclark@coastal.edu | View profile

Monica Fine, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean of Student Success/Professor 
Wall 215B 
843-349-2229 | mfine@coastal.edu | View profile

Richard Flight, Ph.D.   
Associate Professor   
Wall 301F 
843-349-6692 | rflight@coastal.edu | View profile

Matthew Gilbert, MBA
Lecturer /Director, Each One Teach One Institute
Wall 301J 
843-349-4103 | mgilbert1@coastal.edu | View profile

Michael Latta, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 301D 
843-349-6476 | mlatta@coastal.edu | View profile

Colleen Meitzler   
Administrative Specialist   
Wall 301A    
843-349-6510 | cmeitzler@coastal.edu | View profile

Mark Mitchell, DBA 
Associate Dean/Professor of Marketing 
Wall 213A 
843-349-2392 | mmitchel@coastal.edu | View profile 

Jay Page, MBA, MPA
Lecturer/Director, Wall Fellows Program   
Wall 313B   
Phone: 843-349-4186 | jpage2@coastal.edu | View profile

Myles Swann, DBA   
Lecturer  
Wall 301I  
843-349-2203 | mswann@coastal.edu | View profile

Hospitality, Resort, and Tourism Management 

Jennifer Calhoun, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Wall 124E 
843-349-6910 | jcalhoun@coastal.edu | View profile

L. Taylor Damonte, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 124F 
843-349-2698 | tdamonte@coastal.edu | View profile

Robin Harvey, MBA 
Teaching Associate  
Wall 124B  
843-349-6510 | rharvey@coastal.edu | View profile

Bomi Kang, Ph.D. 
Professor 
Wall 124D 
843-349-6458 | bkang@coastal.edu | View profile

Law 

Andy Hendrick, J.D.
Professor Emeritus 
Wall 323D 
843-349-2647 | hendrick@coastal.edu | View profile

Marc McAllister, J.D.
Assistant Professor  
Wall 301C 
Phone: 843-349-6598 | mmcallist@coastal.edu | View profile

Karen Sauls, J.D. 
Senior Lecturer 
Wall 301I 
843-349-4030 | kasauls@coastal.edu | View profile