Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Student Affairs


Contact Us

Lee Carter, Ph.D.
Director of Wellness Outreach
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4031 | ecarter@coastal.edu

Jessica Combess
Director of Student Health Services
Lib Jackson Student Union | 843-349-2656 | jcombess@coastal.edu

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Center 145 | 843-349-2832 | jody@coastal.edu

Susannah Marshman
Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
Lib Jackson Student Union B-213B | 843-349-2027 | smarshman@coastal.edu

Erin McDonald
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | emcdonald@coastal.edu

Ashley Nance
Director of Student Health Services
Lib Jackson Student Union B203C | 843-349-4124 | anance@coastal.edu

Angel A. Onley-Livingston
Director of Counseling Services
Student Health Center | 843-349-2305 | aonley1@coastal.edu

Peter Paquette, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | ppaquette@coastal.edu

Sara Peacock
Assistant Dean for Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | speacock@coastal.edu

Caesar Ross
Director of Student Health Services
Student Health Center | 843-349-6545 | cross@coastal.edu