Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Student Affairs


Contact Us

Deborah Conner, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Lib Jackson Student Union A-108  |  843-349-2300  |  dconner@coastal.edu

Poppy Hepp
Administrative Coordinator for the Vice President for Student Affairs
Lib Jackson Student Union A-108  |  843-349-2302  |  poppy@coastal.edu

Lee Carter, Ph.D.
Interim Director of Counseling Services; Director, Wellness Outreach
Student Health Center  |  843-349-2305  |  ecarter@coastal.edu

Whitney Comer
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
Lib Jackson Student Union B-215  |  843-349-2303  |  wcomer@coastal.edu

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Center 145  |  843-349-2832  |  jody@coastal.edu

Peter Paquette
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Indigo House  |  843-349-4161  |  ppaquette@coastal.edu

Caesar Ross
Director of Student Health Services
Student Health Center  |  843-349-6545  |  cross@coastal.edu