Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Student Affairs


Contact Us

 

Lashia Bowers
Director of Counseling Services
Counseling Center | 843-349-2305 | lbowers1@coastal.edu 

 

Randy Burk
Director of Veteran Services
Lib Jackson Student Union B-203-C | 843-349-4124 | rburk@coastal.edu 

 

Lee Carter
Assistant Vice President for Student Wellness and Health Equity
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4031 | ecarter@coastal.edu

 Placeholder

Vacant (Contact Student Engagement)
Director of Student Activities and Leadership
Lib Jackson Student Union B-219 | 843-349-2656 | email

 

Amanda Eisele
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Lib Jackson Student Union B-201 | 843-349-2988 | aeisele@coastal.edu

 

Re-Shanda Grace-Bridges
Director of Student Transitions & Family Programs
Lib Jackson Student | 843-349-5064 | rgracebr@coastal.edu 

 

Yvonne Hernandez Friedman, Ph.D.
she| her| ella
Vice President for Student Affairs
Singleton Building | 843-349-2302  | yfriedman@coastal.edu

 

 

Harry L. Hitus, M.Ed.
he| him| his
Associate Dean of Students | Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall | 843-349-6917  | hltitus@coastal.edu 

 Placeholder

Vacant (Contact Student Engagement)
Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
Lib Jackson Student Union B-213B | 843-349-2301 | email

 

Erin McDonald
Associate Dean of Students | Student Conduct
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | emcdonald@coastal.edu 

Marguerite O'Brien
Director of LiveWell
Lib Jackson Student Union B-219 | 843-349-2656

 Placeholder

Vacant (Contact Dean of Students Office)
Dean of Students
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161

 CRoss 100x150

Caesar Ross
Director of Student Health Services
Student Health Center | 843-349-6545 | cross@coastal.edu