Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Student Affairs


Contact Us

 LCarter 100x150

 Lee Carter, Ph.D.
Director of Wellness Outreach
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4031 | ecarter@coastal.edu

 JCombess 100x150

Jessica Combess
Director of Student Activities and Leadership
Lib Jackson Student Union B-219 | 843-349-2656 | jcombess@coastal.edu

 JDavis 100x150

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Center 145 | 843-349-2832 | jody@coastal.edu

 AEisele 100x150

 Amanda Eisele
Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Lib Jackson Student Union B-201 | 843-349-2988 | aeisele@coastal.edu

 SMarshman 100x150

Susannah Marshman
Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
Lib Jackson Student Union B-213B | 843-349-2301 | smarshman@coastal.edu

 Erin McDonald image
Erin McDonald
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | emcdonald@coastal.edu 

 ANance 100x150

Ashley Nance
Director of Veteran Services
Lib Jackson Student Union B-203C | 843-349-4124 | anance@coastal.edu 

 AOnleyLivingston 100x150

Angel A. Onley-Livingston
Director of Counseling Services
Student Health Center | 843-349-2305 | aonley1@coastal.edu

 Peter Paquette image

Peter Paquette, Ph.D.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Dean of Students

Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | ppaquette@coastal.edu

 Sara Peacock image

Sara Peacock
Assistant Dean for Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall | 843-349-4161 | speacock@coastal.edu

 CRoss 100x150

Caesar Ross
Director of Student Health Services
Student Health Center | 843-349-6545 | cross@coastal.edu