In This Section

Career Services


Contact Us

Career Services  |  Lib Jackson Student Union A-203  |  Campus Map »

Tom Woodle Tom Woodle, Ph.D., NCC
Director of Career Services
843-349-2357  |  twoodle@coastal.edu
Robert Bulsza Robert Bulsza, M.A., LPC
Director of Internships and Service Learning
843-234-3450  |  rbulsza@coastal.edu 
Nicole Wesley Nicole Wesley, M.Ed.
Career Counselor, Placement Coordinator
843-349-2559  |  nwesley@coastal.edu 
Sara Wise Sara Wise, B.A.
Career Counselor
843-349-2889  |  swise@coastal.edu 
Jodie Tadlock Jodie Tadlock, B.S.
Employer Recruitment Assistant
843-349-2343  |  btadlock@coastal.edu
Jennifer Erauth Jennifer Erauth, A.S.
Administrative Specialist
843-349-2341  |  jerauth@coastal.edu 

Yvonne Lasane

Yvonne Lasane, A.S.
Administrative Support Specialist, Internships
843-349-6433  |  yvonne@coastal.edu