Contact Custodial Services - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Main Line

Special or emergency custodial requests are provided in situations where the health and welfare of individuals are affected. For emergency custodial services needed from 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m., please call our main number at 843-349-6470. 

Office Staff

Jeremy Monday
Interim Director of Custodial Services
843-349-6954
jmonday1@coastal.edu 

Sandi Hatcher
Administrative Assistant
843-349-6470
shatcher@coastal.edu  

Supervisors

Barbara Scott
Superintendent, 1st and 2nd Shift
843-349-2140
bscott@coastal.edu 

Hilda Kelley
Supervisor, 2nd Shift
843-349-2140
hkelley@coastal.edu 

Terry Powers
Superintendent, 3rd Shift
843-349-2108
tpowers@coastal.edu

Quality Assurance

Susie Harrelson
Quality Assurance Coordinator
843-349-2439
sharrels@coastal.edu

Roger Brown
Quality Assurance Specialist
rebrown7@coastal.edu


If you would like to provide Custodial Services with any comments, questions, or concerns feel free to reach out to us directly HERE