Meet Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Dean of Students Office Team

Vacant
Dean of Students 
Indigo Hall  

<pstyle="padding-left: 120px;">Harry L. Hitus, M.Ed.
he| him| his
Associate Dean of Students | Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall | 843-349-6917  | hltitus@coastal.edu   

Bo Svay
she| her| hers
Administrative Coordinator
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4162  |  vsvay@coastal.edu 



Erin G. McDonald
she| her| hers
Associate Dean of Students | Student Conduct
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2033  |  emcdonald@coastal.edu

M.Ed. Counselor Education, University of Virginia
B.S. Psychology, Virginia Commonwealth University

Sara Peacock imageSara Pratt Peacock
she| her| hers
Associate Dean of Students | Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-6917  |  speacock@coastal.edu

Ed.S. Counselor Education, University of South Carolina
B.S. Merchandising, Apparel, and Textiles, University of Kentucky

Christopher Winn
he| him| his
Associate Director for Student Conduct
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4176  |  cwinn@coastal.edu

M.Ed. Higher Education and Student Personnel Administration, Springfield College
B.A. United States history, University of Hartford

Ricky Frazier
he| him| his
Assistant Director for Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4181  |  rfrazier@coastal.edu

M.S. Human Services, Capella University
B.A. Music, Savannah State University

Alex Huffer HeadshotAlex Huffer
he| him| his
Student Conduct Coordinator
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2387  | ahuffer@coastal.edu 

M.Ed. Professional Counseling, Concentration in College Student Affairs, University of West Georgia
B.S. Education, Bowling Green State University

Susanne Tomillon HeadshotSusanne Tomillon
she | her | hers 
Records and Retention Specialist 
Indigo Hall | 843-438-3537 | stomillon@coastal.edu 

M.Ed. Higher Education/ Higher Education Administration, Penn State World Campus
Post-Baccalaureate Professional Certification, Early Childhood Education, James Madison University
B.S. Psychology, James Madison University