Meet Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Dean of Students Office Team

Peter Paquette imagePeter Paquette
he| him| his
Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs | Dean of Students
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4161  |  ppaquette@coastal.edu

Ph.D. Counseling and Student Services, University of Georgia
M.A. Higher Education and Student Affairs Administration, The Ohio State University
B.S. Communications Studies and Graphic Design, Edgewood College

Bo Svay
she| her| hers
Administrative Coordinator
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4162  |  vsvay@coastal.edu 



Erin G. McDonald
she| her| hers
Assistant Dean for Student Conduct
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2033  |  emcdonald@coastal.edu

M.Ed. Counselor Education, University of Virginia
B.S. Psychology, Virginia Commonwealth University

Sara Peacock imageSara Pratt Peacock
she| her| hers
Assistant Dean for Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-6917  |  speacock@coastal.edu

Ed.S. Counselor Education, University of South Carolina
B.S. Merchandising, Apparel, and Textiles, University of Kentucky

Christopher Winn
he| him| his
Assistant Director for Student Conduct
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4176  |  cwinn@coastal.edu

M.Ed. Higher Education and Student Personnel Administration, Springfield College
B.A. United States history, University of Hartford

Ricky Frazier
he| him| his
Assistant Director for Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4181  |  rfrazier@coastal.edu

M.S. Human Services, Capella University
B.A. Music, Savannah State University

PlaceholderAlex Huffer
he| him| his
Student Conduct Coordinator
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2387  | ahuffer@coastal.edu 

M.Ed. Professional Counseling, Concentration in College Student Affairs, University of West Georgia
B.S. Education, Bowling Green State University