Meet Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Dean of Students Office Team

Vacant
Dean of Students 
Indigo Hall  

Bo Svay
she| her| hers
Administrative Coordinator
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4162  |  vsvay@coastal.edu 



Erin G. McDonald
she| her| hers
Associate Dean of Students | Student Conduct
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2033  |  emcdonald@coastal.edu

M.Ed. Counselor Education, University of Virginia
B.S. Psychology, Virginia Commonwealth University

Harry L. Titus
he| him| his
Associate Dean of Students | Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall | 843-349-6917  | hltitus@coastal.edu   

M.Ed. Instructional Technology, Coastal Carolina University
Graduate Certificate, Online Teaching and Training, Coastal Carolina University
B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies w/ focus in Juvenile Services, Coastal Carolina University

Christopher Winn
he| him| his
Associate Director for Student Conduct
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4176  |  cwinn@coastal.edu

M.Ed. Higher Education and Student Personnel Administration, Springfield College
B.A. United States history, University of Hartford

Ricky Frazier
he| him| his
Assistant Director for Student Advocacy and Intervention
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-4181  |  rfrazier@coastal.edu

M.S. Human Services, Capella University
B.A. Music, Savannah State University

Alex Huffer HeadshotAlex Huffer
he| him| his
Student Conduct Coordinator
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2387  | ahuffer@coastal.edu 

M.Ed. Professional Counseling, Concentration in College Student Affairs, University of West Georgia
B.S. Education, Bowling Green State University

Gaven Mayo
he| him| his
Student Advocacy Coordinator 
Indigo Hall  |  843-349-2716 | gmayo@coastal.edu

M.S. Adult Education, College Leadership and Administration, North Carolina Agriculteral & Technical State University
B.A. Socology, University of North Carolina at Pembroke

 

 

PlaceholderBriana Marino
she| her| hers
Records and Retention Specialist
Indigo Hall  |  843-438-3537  | bamarino@coastal.edu

M.A. Communication, Coastal Carolina University
B.A. Communication, Coastal Carolina University
Minor Jounalism, Coastal Carolina University