Meet The Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Financial Aid and Scholarships


Staff Directory


 

Matthew Caison
Financial Aid Counselor
mcaison@coastal.edu 

Jennifer Dinguis
Operations Specialist
jldinguis@coastal.edu

Amanda Floyd
Associate Director of Operations
arswanso@coastal.edu

Kelli Fookes
Assistant Director of Scholarships
kfookes@coastal.edu

Lauren Fowler
Assistant Director of Operations
lfowler@coastal.edu

Lisa Gore
Client Services & Scholarships Specialist
gore@coastal.edu

Marlene Hetzel
Financial Aid Counselor
mhetzel@coastal.edu 

Samantha Hicks
Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid and Scholarships
shicks@coastal.edu

Amber Higgs
Assistant Director of Client Services
ahiggs@coastal.edu

Jeremiah Johnson
Financial Aid Counselor
jbjohns2@coastal.edu  

Cameron Mott
Assistant Director of Loans
cmott1@coastal.edu

Jared Owen
Assistant Director of Operations and NCAA
jowen3@coastal.edu

Daniel Thompson
Financial Aid Counselor
dthompson@coastal.edu 

Sarah Weaver
Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations & Compliance
sweaver@coastal.edu 

 

Updated 1-2023