In This Section

Health Sciences Directory

Coastal Carolina University  l  111 Chanticleer Drive  l  Conway, SC 29526
843-349-6568  l  843-349-5053 (fax)


Fredanna M'Cormack McGough imageFredanna M’Cormack McGough, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department Chair
137 Swain Hall 
843-349-2991
fmcorma@coastal.edu
View Profile »

 


HEALTH SCIENCES FACULTY

Bronze Placeholder jpgStephen Borders, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Health Administration
145 Swain Hall
843-349-6935
sborders@coastal.edu
View Profile » 


Wanda Dooley imageWanda Dooley, D.N.P., R.N.
Associate Professor, Director of Nursing
112 Swain Hall
843-349-2845
wdooley@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Michael Dunn image

Michael S. Dunn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
134 Swain Hall 
843-349-2929
mdunn@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Amy Edmunds image

Amy Edmunds, M.A.
Senior Lecturer
132 Swain Hall 
843-349-2441
aedmunds@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Carol Fletcher imageCarol Fletcher, Psy.D
Lecturer
132 Swain Hall
843-349-2262
cfletcher@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Kristi Forbus imageKristi Forbus, M.H.A.
Lecturer
‌146 Swain Hall 
843-349-4166
kforbus@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Karen Knox imageKaren Knox
Administrative Assistant‌, Nursing
124 Swain Hall 
843-349-2992
kknox@coastal.edu


Jessica Lowery imageJessica Lowery, M.A.T.
Lecturer
146 Swain Hall
843-349-5090
jlowery@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Susan Montenery imageSusan Montenery, D.N.P., R.N., C.C.R.N, CNE
Assistant Professor
111 Swain Hall 
843-349-6490
montenery@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Mary Kate Powell imageMary Kate Powell, M.P.H.
Lecturer, Public Health Internship Coordinator 
145 Swain Hall 
843-349-2754
mpowell@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Sherer Royce imageSherer W. Royce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
133 Swain Hall 
843-349-2687
sroyce@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Sharon Thompson imageSharon H. Thompson, Ph.D.
Professor
147 Swain Hall 
843-349-2635
thompson@coastal.ed
View Profile »


John Yannessa imageJohn F. Yannessa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
136 Swain Hall 
843-349-6460  
yannessa@coastal.edu
View Profile »