Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Health Sciences Directory

Coastal Carolina University  l  111 Chanticleer Drive  l  Conway, SC 29526
843-349-6568  l  843-349-5053 (fax)


Fredanna M'Cormack McGough imageFredanna M’Cormack McGough, Ph.D.
Professor, Department Chair
137 Swain Hall 
843-349-2991
fmcorma@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Dee Duncan imageDeloris A. "Dee" Duncan, D.R.E.
Administrative Assistant, Health Sciences
138 Swain Hall
843-349-6568
dee@coastal.edu


Karen Knox imageKaren Knox
Administrative Assistant‌, Nursing
124 Swain Hall
843-349-2992
kknox@coastal.edu


HEALTH SCIENCES FACULTY

Explore blocks box - bronze with logoAmirmohsen Behjat
Associate Professor, Health Sciences
137 Swain Hall
843-349-5049
abehjat@coastal.edu


Bronze Placeholder jpgStephen Borders, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Director of Health Administration
145 Swain Hall
843-349-6935
sborders@coastal.edu
View Profile » 


Explore blocks box - bronze with logoHannah Coffman
Assistant Professor, Health Sciences
132 Swain Hall
843-349-2635
hcoffman@coastal.edu


Wanda Dooley imageWanda Dooley, D.N.P., R.N.
Professor, Director of Nursing
112 Swain Hall
843-349-2845
wdooley@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Michael Dunn imageMichael S. Dunn, Ph.D.
Professor
134 Swain Hall 
843-349-2929
mdunn@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Kristi Forbus imageKristi Forbus, M.H.A.
Lecturer
‌146 Swain Hall 
843-349-4166
kforbus@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Michele Holskey imageMichele P. Holskey, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Assistant Professor
113 Swain Hall
843-349-2625
mholskey@coastal.edu


Susan Montenery imageSusan Montenery, D.N.P., R.N., C.C.R.N, CNE
Associate Professor
111 Swain Hall 
843-349-6490
montenery@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Mary Kate Powell imageMary Kate Powell, M.P.H.
Lecturer, Public Health Internship Coordinator 
145 Swain Hall 
843-349-2754
mpowell@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Sherer Royce imageSherer W. Royce, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
133 Swain Hall 
843-349-2687
sroyce@coastal.edu
View Profile »


Sharon Thompson imageSharon H. Thompson, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
147 Swain Hall 
843-349-2635
thompson@coastal.edu
View Profile »


John Yannessa imageJohn F. Yannessa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
136 Swain Hall 
843-349-6460  
yannessa@coastal.edu
View Profile »

 

 

 

Amy Edmuds, Retired ~ Distinquished Lecturer Emeritus