Exercise Science Club - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Exercise Science Club

The purpose of the Exercise Science Club is to develop professional skills and knowledge for exercise science students at Coastal Carolina University.

The Exercise Science Club will seek out and/or create opportunities that:

  • Increase studentsā€™ knowledge and understanding of exercise physiology and the profession.
  • Provide students with professional experiences within the University and community.
  • Improve professional writing and presentation skills.
  • Enable student to attend and participate in professional conferences.
  • Build a professional network.
Exercise Science Club Officers

President Jordan Porchea jporchea@coastal.edu
Vice President Christianna Smith cssmith6@coastal.edu
Secretary Brittany Jimenez bmjimenez@coastal.edu
Planning Chair Ni'yea Yearns nayearns@coastal.edu
Treasurer Camele Adams caadams2@coastal.edu
Public Relations Omari Brown okbrown@coastal.edu
Faculty Advisor Kelly Johnson, Ph.D. kjohns10@coastal.edu