In This Section

Meet the Student Life Staff

Whitney Comer
Whitney Comer

Executive Director of Student Life
LJSU B-213B  |  843-349-2301  |  wcomer@coastal.edu

Christopher Adrian
Chris Adrian

Lib Jackson Student Union Building Manager
LJSU A-103  |  843-349-2329  |  cmadrian@coastal.edu

Susannah Marshman
Susannah Marshman

Director of New Student and Family Programs
Orientation, CINO TIE Weekend, Family Weekend

LJSU B-213I  |  843-349-2027  |  smarshman@coastal.edu

 Assistant Director of New Student & Family Programs
Ashley Perry

Assistant Director of New Student and Family Programs
Orientation, CINO TIE Weekend, Family Weekend

LJSU B-213H  |  843-349-2027  |  lperry@coastal.edu

 Greg Nance
 Gregory Nance

Director of Veterans Services
LJSU B-204  |  843-349-2203  |  glnance@coastal.edu

 Amanda Eisele

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
Panhellenic Association, Intrafraternity Council
LJSU B-201  |  843-349-2988  | aeisele@coastal.edu 

 Assistant Director of Leadership & Civic Engagement
Jessica Combess

Director of Student Activities and Leadership
Student Organizations, Leadership Programs, Civic Engagement
LJSU B-219  |  843-349-2656  | jcombess@coastal.edu

 
Amelia Carte

Coordinator of Civic Engagement
LJSU B-215 |  843-349-2939  | acarte@coastal.edu

 

Vacant

Military Funding Coordinator

Sheila Singleton
Sheila Singleton

VA Coordinator
LJSU B-204  |  843-349-2464  |  ssinglet@coastal.edu

Katie Angulo
Katie Angulo

Administrative Assistant for Student Life
LJSU B-213  |  843-349-2301  |  kangulo@coastal.edu

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Fiscal Technician
LJSU B-213B  |  843-349-2310  |  dwilson@coastal.edu

Julie Goffigan
Julie Goffigan

Administrative Assistant for New Student and Family Programs
LJSU B-213D  | 843-349-2027  |  jgoffiga@coastal.edu