Meet the Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Meet the Student Life Staff

Mariel Pagán Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
LJSU B-215  |  843-349-2303  |  mpagansm@coastal.edu

 
Re'Shanda Grace-Bridges, Ph.D.

Director of Student Transitions and Family Programs
LJSU B-213   |  843-349-5064  |  rgracebr@coastal.edu

 
 
Justin Gambone

Associate Director, Student Transitions and Family Programs
LJSU B-213 J |  843-349-2593  |  jgambone@coastal.edu

Amanda Eisele

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
LJSU B-201  |  843-349-2988  |  aeisele@coastal.edu

Randy Burk

Director of Military and Veteran Services
LJSU B-204  |  843-349-4124  |  rburk@coastal.edu

 
 
Brittany Donatelli

Interim Director of Student Activities and Leadership
LJSU A-202  |  843-349-4068  |  bdonatell@coastal.edu

 
Jordan Pinckney

Interim Coordinator of Student Activities and Leadership
LJSU A-202  |  843-349-2329  |  jmpinck1@@coastal.edu

 
Vacant

Assistant Director for Student Transitions & Family Programs 

 
Marisa Canarick

Coordinator for Student Transitions & Family Programs 
LJSU B-213 H |  843-349-6671  |  mcanarick@coastal.edu

Sheila Singleton

VA Coordinator
LJSU B-204  |  843-349-2464  |  ssinglet@coastal.edu

 
Lindsay Charters

Fraternity and Sorority Life Coordinator
LJSU B-201  |  843-349-2380  |  lcharters@coastal.edu

Leah Levert

Coordinator for Civic and Community Engagement
LJSU B-216  |  843-349-4003  |  lnlevert@coastal.edu

 
Katie Angulo

Administrative Coordinator for Student Life
LJSU B-209A  |  843-349-2939  |  kangulo@coastal.edu

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Fiscal Technician for Student Life
LJSU A-202  |  843-349-2310  |  dwilson@coastal.edu

 
Shauntilha Crawford

Administrative Assistant for Student Life
LJSU B-213 D  |  843-349-2622  |  scrawford@coastal.edu