Meet the Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Meet the Student Life Staff

Susannah Marshman, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
LJSU B-213B  |  843-349-2301  |  smarshman@coastal.edu

Re'Shanda Grace-Bridges, Ph.D.

Director of Student Transitions and Family Programs
LJSU B-213 J  |  843-349-5064  |  rgracebr@coastal.edu

 
 
Ashley Perry

Associate Director, Transition Programs
Orientation, CINO TIE Weekend, Family Weekend

LJSU B-213H  |  843-349-2027  |  lperry@coastal.edu

Amanda Eisele

Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life
LJSU B-201  |  843-349-2988  |  aeisele@coastal.edu

 
Jessica Combess

Director of Student Activities and Leadership
Student Organizations, Leadership Programs
LJSU B-219  |  843-349-2656  |  jcombess@coastal.edu

Harry Titus, M.Ed. '16 '18

Director of Off-Campus Student Services and Community Engagement
LJSU B-220  |  843-349-2328  |  hltitus@coastal.edu

 
Randy Burk

Director of Military and Veteran Services
LJSU B-204  |  843-349-4124  |  rburk@coastal.edu

 
 
Brittany Donatelli

Student Activities and Leadership Coordinator
LJSU B-217  |  843-349-4068  |  bdonatell@coastal.edu

 
Amelia Carte

Coordinator of Student Leader Development 
LJSU B-213  |  843-349-2805  |  acarte@coastal.edu

Sheila Singleton

VA Coordinator
LJSU B-204  |  843-349-2464  |  ssinglet@coastal.edu

 
Lindsay Charters

Fraternity and Sorority Life Coordinator
LJSU B-201  |  843-349-2380  |  lcharters@coastal.edu

Leah Levert

Coordinator for Civic and Community Engagement
LJSU B-216  |  843-349-4003  |  lnlevert@coastal.edu

 
Katie Angulo

Administrative Assistant for Student Life
LJSU B-213 D  |  843-349-2939  |  kangulo@coastal.edu

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Fiscal Technician
LJSU B-213B  |  843-349-2310  |  dwilson@coastal.edu

Julie Moore

Military and Veteran Services Administrative Support
LJSU B-204  |    |  jmoore13@coastal.edu