Presidential Ambassadors

Presidential Ambassadors serve and act as the official student hosts at presidential events and other University functions. This group of student leaders represents the University and the president, while working closely with the Office of the President and Presidential Events and University Ceremonies. 

Follow the ambassadors on Instagram, @CCUPresidentialAmbassadors!

2024-2025 Presidential Ambassadors

Jaden-Grace Anderson
Clayton Beasley
Aiman Benabid
Sophie Cashin
Kayla Chiles
Grace Cottle
Lyndsey Gilbert
Alondra Johnson
Christopher Kokoski
Somoya Lamkin
Schanen Lyons
Keyshawn Martin
Kristen Peters
Francesca Simon
Breanna Smith
Jared Smith
Jada Spake
Alec Stewart
Lexi Szyndler
Daviana Williams

Follow us on Social Media