Council Members - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Council Members

The PCSCR includes representation and participation from stakeholders across all facets of the university.  Comprised of faculty, staff, and students, this advisory group advises the President and senior administrators on all campus sustainability issues and works collaboratively to measure and review progress towards transforming Coastal Carolina University into a more sustainable university.

The goal of the council is to be transformative – deeply embedding principles of sustainability into campus culture, ethos, curriculum, and community engagement toward making CCU a model for Sustainability and Coastal Resilience in higher education and beyond.

Steve Harrison**Vice President, Auxiliary Enterprises |

Jeremy Monday*, Senior Director, Campus Environments |

Megan McIlreavy*, Associate Professor/Associate Dean, HTC Honors College |

Andrew Busch, Assistant Professor, Marine Science |

Angelos HannidesAssociate Professor, Marine Science |

Briar Ownby-ConnollyStudent |

Carolyn Dillian, Professor/Associate Provost, Center for Global Engagement |

Christina Boyce, Student |

Daniel Abel, Professor, Marine Science |

Darcy Coughlan, Associate Director, Sustain Coastal |

Darla Domke-Damonte, Professor/Associate Provost, Center for Global Engagement |

Dean P. HudsonDirector, Procurement |

Emily GasparDirector, Accessibility and Disability Services |

Hannah GarthwaiteStudent |

Holly J. LeggInterim Director, Institutional Research, Assessment, and Analysis |

Jaime McCauleyAssociate Professor, Sociology |

James Ndone, Assistant Professor, Communication, Media, Culture |

Jennifer MokosAssistant Professor, HTC Honors College |

Kathy A. Daley, Senior Director, University Housing |

Louis Keiner, Associate Dean/Director of Honors, HTC Honors College |

Melissa ClarkProfessor, Marketing, Hospitality, and Resort Tourism |

Michael LoweryStudent |

Michael RobertsDean, Gupta College of Science |

Molly FordRegistered Dietician, Aramark |

Pamela MartinProfessor, Politics |

Russell FieldingAssistant Professor, HTC Honors College |

T. Rein MungoDirector, Facilities Planning and Management |

Thomas KoczaraVice President, Human Resources and Equal Opportunity |

Till HanebuthAssociate Professor, Marine Science |

Victoria DePalmaAssistant Professor, HTC Honors College |

William G. Weisner, Director, Transportation Services |

*Denotes Co-Chair 

**Denotes Ex-Officio as Chief Sustainability Officer