Contact Info - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section
Facility Phone Numbers

HTC Center Welcome Desk: 

Williams-Brice Welcome Desk: 

Williams-Brice Pool: 

843-349-2802

843-349-2851

843-349-6453 

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145E  |  843-349-2832  |  jody@coastal.edu 

Tara S. Josey 
Associate Director (Fitness and HTC Center)
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145B  |  843-349-2815  |  tjosey@coastal.edu

Jackie Cothren 
Assistant Director (Williams Brice, and Aquatics)
Williams-Brice 101D  |  843-349-6453  |  jackie@coastal.edu

Steven Faulk 
Facility Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 210 |  843-349-2835  |  swfaulk@coastal.edu 

Brian Nicosia
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145C  |  843-349-3373  |  bpnicosia@coastal.edu 

Ryan Himes
Competitive Sports Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145A   |  843-349-6638  |  rhimes@coastal.edu

Angie Cartrette
Adiministrative Specialist 
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145  |  843-349-2126 |  acartrett@coastal.edu

Hunter White                                                                                                                                                                                                             
Outdoor Recreation Graduate Assistant
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145  |  843-349-3358  |  @coastal.edu 

Michael Anderson
Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Williams-Brice  |  843-349-2837 |  mrander2@coastal.edu

De'Shaun Taylor
Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Williams-Brice  |  843-349-6680 |  dataylo1@coastal.edu 

Tess Abbott                                                                                                                                                                                                                      Fitness Graduate Assistant                                                                                                                                                                                                        HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 142  |  843-349-2278   |  @coastal.edu