In This Section
Facility Phone Numbers

HTC Center Welcome Desk: 

Williams-Brice Welcome Desk: 

Williams-Brice Pool: 

843-349-2802

843-349-2851

843-349-6453 

Jody Davis
Director of University Recreation
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 142  |  843-349-2832  |  jody@coastal.edu 

Tara S. Josey
Associate Director (Fitness and HTC Center)
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145B  |  843-349-2815  |  tjosey@coastal.edu

Jake Rosiek
Assistant Director (Intramural Sports and Williams-Brice Center)
Williams-Brice Center 101D  |  843-349-2800  |  jake@coastal.edu

Taylor Poth
Club Sports Coordinator
Williams-Brice Center 112  |  843-349-6638  |  taylor@coastal.edu

Jackie Sales 
Aquatics Coordinator
Williams-Brice 157  |  843-349-6453  |  jackie@coastal.edu

Beth Javener
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145C  |  843-349-6586  |  ejavener@coastal.edu

Steven Faulk
Facility Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 210 |  843-349-2835  |  

Harriette Louis
Administrative Coordinator
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145  |  843-349-2126  |  hlouis@coastal.edu

Thomas Cocke
Intramural Sports Graduate Assistant
Williams-Brice Center 112  |  843-349-6680  |  tfcocke@coastal.edu

Cassidy Mitchell
Club Sport Graduate Assistant
HTC Center 210  |  843-349-6638  |  csmitchel@coastal.edu

Packy Ferro
Outdoor Recreation Graduate Assistant
HTC Student Recreation & Convocation Center 145  |  843-349-2126  |  pjferro@coastal.edu