Contact Us - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Office of the Registrar 


Contact Us

registrar@coastal.edu
843-349-2019
843-349-2909 (fax)

  • HOURS OF OPERATION
  • May 10 to Aug. 6, 2021
    Monday through Thursday
    8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
    Friday
    8 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Mailing Address
Office of the Registrar
Coastal Carolina University
P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528-6054

Physical Address
Office of the Registrar
Coastal Carolina University
Baxley Hall 222
100 Chanticleer Drive East
Conway, SC 29526

 

Registrar

Stacy Wyeth
Registrar
843-349-2428
swyeth@coastal.edu

General 

Cindi HallKaren HendersonAutumn Warren
Administrative Assistant Customer Relations Specialist Customer Relations Specialist
843-349-5029 843-349-2019 843-349-2019
chall1@coastal.edu khenderso@coastal.edu ahwarren@coastal.edu 

Registration & Curriculum Management

Sam SullivanJulie Goffigan
Asst. Registrar for Registration &
Curriculum Management
Registration Coordinator
843-349-2912 843-349-2950
ssullivan@coastal.edu jgoffiga@coastal.edu 

Student Records

Kasey TylerMeredith YoungAlexis Barnhill
Asst. Registrar for Student
Records
Asst. Coordinator of
Records
Asst. Coordinator of
Student Records
843-349-2020 843-349-2566 843-349-2133 
ktyler@coastal.edu mbyoung@coastal.edu jabarnhil@coastal.edu

Graduation & Program Evaluation

Robert Denshuick
Asst. Registrar for Graduation &
Program Evaluations
843-349-2165
rdenshuic@coastal.edu

Compliance

Sandra Bradley-Hayes
Asst. Registrar for Compliance
843-349-2143
sbradley@coastal.edu

Information Systems 

David Yancey
Assoc. Registrar for Information Systems
843-349-2031
jdyancey@coastal.edu