In This Section

RSM Faculty and Staff

Colleen McGloneColleen McGlone, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 352
‌843-349-2989
cmcglone@coastal.edu

Donald RockeyDonald Rockey, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair and Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 348
843-349-4040
drockey@coastal.edu

Pam English, A.A.S.Pam English image
Administrative Specialist II
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 346
843-349-2217
penglish@coastal.edu

FACULTY

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoWilliam Andrew Czekanski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 349
843-349-4039
wczekansk@coastal.edu

 

Sarah BanksSarah Banks Diaz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 350
843-349-6611
sdiaz@coastal.edu

 

Fei Gao imageFei Gao, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2)
843-349-2217

 

Kelly Elliott imageKelly Elliott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2)
843-349-2217
 

 

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoJustin Lovich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 344
843-349-2217
jlovich@coastal.edu

 

Nick SchlerethNicholas‌ Schlereth, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Professor
843-349-2599
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 349
nschleret@coastal.edu

 

Chelsea Kaunert Whiteman imageChelsea Kaunert Whiteman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 351
843-349-2077
ckaunert@coastal.edu

LECTURERS

Linda LaneLinda Lane, Ed.D.
Lecturer
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 338
843-349-6613
llane@coastal.edu

 

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoAmanda Player Wofford
Lecturer
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 341
843-3492989
agplayer@coastal.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoMelinda Chappell
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2217
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 347
mchappel@coastal.edu

 

Bronze Placeholder jpgThomas Cocke
Adjunct Faculty
tfcocke@coastal.edu



 

Bronze Placeholder jpgJ. Addison Jarrell
Adjunct Faculty
jajarrel@coastal.edu


 

Michael Jacobs imageMichael Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty
Arcadia Hall 116B
843-234-3428
mjacobs@coastal.edu

 

Tara JoseyTara Josey
Adjunct Faculty
HTC Center 145
843-349-2815
tjosey@coastal.edu

 

Bronze Placeholder jpgKelly Moore
Adjunct Faculty
Arcadia Hall 124
843-349-6610
kmmoore@coastal.edu

 

Jake RosiekJake Rosiek
Adjunct Faculty
Williams-Brice 101D
843-349-2800
jake@coastal.edu



Jackie SalesJacqueline Sales
Adjunct Faculty
Williams-Brice 160
843-349-6453
jackie@coastal.edu