In This Section

RSM Faculty and Staff

Colleen McGloneColleen McGlone, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 352
‌843-349-2989
cmcglone@coastal.edu

Donald RockeyDonald Rockey, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair and Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 348
843-349-4040
drockey@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoChristina Grinter
Administrative Specialist II
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 347
843-349-2217
cgrinter@coastal.edu

 

FACULTY

Sarah BanksSarah Banks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 350
843-349-6611

sbanks@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoWilliam Andrew Czekanski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2)
wczekansk@coastal.edu


Explore Blocks box - teal with logoMark Diehl, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2)
843-349-4018
mdiehl@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoChelsea Kaunert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 351
843-349-2077

ckaunert@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoJustin Lovich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 344
843-349-2217

Nick SchlerethNicholas‌ Schlereth, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Professor
843-349-2599
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 349
nschleret@coastal.edu

 

LECTURERS

Linda LaneLinda Lane, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 338
843-349-6613
llane@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoAmanda Player Wofford
Lecturer
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 341
843-3492989
agplayer@coastal.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoMelinda Chappell
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2217
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 347
mchappel@coastal.edu

Tara JoseyTara Josey
Adjunct Faculty
HTC Center 145
843-349-2815
tjosey@coastal.edu

Jake RosiekJake Rosiek
Adjunct Faculty
Williams-Brice 101D
843-349-2800
jake@coastal.edu

Jackie SalesJacqueline Sales
Adjunct Faculty
Williams-Brice 160
843-349-6453
jackie@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoBryce Skipper
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2253
Arcadia Hall 109
baskippe@coastal.edu