Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

RSM Faculty and Staff

Donald Rockey, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 348
843-349-4040
drockey@coastal.edu

 

Colleen McGlone, Ph.D.
Interim Dean CMCCHHP/Professor and Director, Sport Management Graduate Program; Chair, ROTC
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 336A
843-349-2989
cmcglone@coastal.edu

 

Ava Hall '20Admin
Administrative Specialist II
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 343
843-349-2619
aahall@coastal.edu 

FACULTY

Pic of Sarah DiazSarah Banks Diaz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 350
843-349-6611
sdiaz@coastal.edu

 

Kelly Elliott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 342
843-349-2217
kelliott@coastal.edu

 

Fei Gao, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 340
843-349-2217
fgao@coastal.edu

 

Justin Lovich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 349
843-349-2217
jlovich@coastal.edu

 

Amanda Siegrist, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 344
843-349-2955
asiegrist@coastal.edu

 

Nikolas Webster, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 343
843-349-2584
nwebster@coastal.edu


Chelsea Kaunert Whiteman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 351
843-349-2077
ckaunert@coastal.edu

LECTURERS

Linda Lane, Ed.D.
Senior Lecturer
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 338
843-349-6613
llane@coastal.edu

 

Beth Johansen
Lecturer
Academic Office Building II (AOC2) 347
843-349-2874
ejohansen@coastal.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY - SPRING 2023

Dwayne Beam 
Deputy Director of Athletics, Intercollegiate Athletics
Arcadia Hall 103
843-349-2825
dbeam@coastal.edu 

Brian Bell
Teaching Associate, Health Sciences 
bbell@coastal.edu 

Kevin Davis
Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations, Intercollegiate Athletics
Arcadia Hall 113A
843-349-2077
kdavis6@coastal.edu 

Brad Hedrick
Teaching Associate, Recreation & Sport Management
bhedrick@coastal.edu 

Matt Hogue
VP for Intercollegiate Athletics and Univ Recreation, Intercollegiate Athletics
Arcadia Hall 105
843-349-2813
dhogue@coastal.edu 

Lexi Liscio
Director of Donor Relations & Development Operations, Chanticleer Athletic Foundation 
Arcadia Hall 125
843-349-6639
arliscio@coastal.edu 

Matt Lovett
Teaching Associate, Recreation & Sport Management 
dlovett@coastal.edu 

Jeremy McDonald
Teaching Associate, CMC College of Health and Human Performance
jamcdon1@coastal.edu

Amanda Player Wofford
Teaching Associate, Recreation & Sport Management
agplayer@coastal.edu

Cari Rosiek
Assoc AD, Student Athlete Enhacement/Sr Woman Administrator, Intercollegiate Athletics 
Arcadia Hall 102
843-349-4126
cari@coastal.edu

Alex Souza
Assistant Athletic Director for Digital Initiatives & Branding, Intercollegiate Athletics
Norman Athletic Field House 203G2
843-349-2268
ahsouza@coastal.edu