Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

RSM Faculty and Staff

Donald Rockey

Donald Rockey, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 348
843-349-4040
drockey@coastal.edu

 

Colleen McGlone

Colleen McGlone, Ph.D.
Professor and Director, Sport Management Graduate Program; Chair, ROTC
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 352
843-349-2989
cmcglone@coastal.edu

 

Pam English imagePam English, A.A.S.
Administrative Specialist II
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 346
843-349-2217
penglish@coastal.edu

FACULTY

Sarah BanksSarah Banks Diaz, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 350
843-349-6611
sdiaz@coastal.edu

 

Kelly Elliott imageKelly Elliott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2)
843-349-2217
kelliott@coastal.edu

 

Fei Gao imageFei Gao, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2)
843-349-2217
fgao@coastal.edu

 

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoJustin Lovich, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 349
843-349-2217
jlovich@coastal.edu

 

Amanda SiegristAmanda Siegrist, J.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 344

 

 

RSM facultyNikolas Webster, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 343

 

Chelsea Kaunert Whiteman imageChelsea Kaunert Whiteman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 351
843-349-2077
ckaunert@coastal.edu

LECTURERS

Linda LaneLinda Lane, Ed.D.
Senior Lecturer
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 338
843-349-6613
llane@coastal.edu

 

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoElizabeth Johansen
Lecturer
Academic Office Classroom 2 (AOC2) 347
843-349-2874
ejohansen@coastal.edu

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Michael Jacobs imageMichael Jacobs
Adjunct Faculty
Arcadia Hall 116B
843-234-3428
mjacobs@coastal.edu

Tara JoseyTara Josey
Adjunct Faculty
HTC Center 145
843-349-2815
tjosey@coastal.edu

Bronze Placeholder jpgKelly Moore
Adjunct Faculty
Arcadia Hall 124
843-349-6610
kmmoore@coastal.edu

Jake RosiekJake Rosiek
Adjunct Faculty
jake@coastal.edu



Jackie Sales

Jacqueline Sales
Adjunct Faculty
Williams-Brice 160
843-349-6453
jackie@coastal.edu

Explore Blocks box - teal with logoAmanda Player Wofford
Adjunct Faculty
agplayer@coastal.edu