In This Section

RSM Faculty and Staff

Colleen McGlone

Colleen McGlone, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
843-349-2989
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 352
cmcglone@coastal.edu

 Donald Rockey

Donald Rockey, Ph.D.
Assistant Chair and Professor
843-349-4040
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 348
drockey@coastal.edu

 Sarah Banks

Sarah Banks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
843-349-6611
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 350
sbanks@coastal.edu
   
   

 

William Andrew Czekanski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
843-349-4039 
Academic Offices/Classroom II 349
wczekansk@coastal.edu
   
   

 

Mark Diehl, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
843-349-4018
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 346
mdiehl@coastal.edu
   
   
 
Chelsea Kaunert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
843-349-2077
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 342
ckaunert@coastal.edu
   
   
 
Craig Morehead, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
843-349-6519
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 344
cmorehead@coastal.edu
   
   
 
Nicholas Schlereth, Ph.D., MBA
Assistant Professor
843-349-2599
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 340
nschleret@coastal.edu
 
   
   

Linda Lane

Linda Lane, Ph.D.
Lecturer
843-349-6613
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 338
llane@coastal.edu

Amanda Siegrist

Amanda Siegrist, J.D.
Assistant Professor and Academic Integrity Officer
843-349-6693
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 351
asiegrist@coastal.edu
   
   

 

Melinda Chappell
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2808
Williams-Brice 117
mchappel@coastal.edu
 
 
 
 

Tara Josey

Tara Josey
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2815 
HTC Center 145
tjosey@coastal.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Amanda Player
Adjunct Faculty
agplayer@coastal.edu
   
   

 Jake Rosiek

Jake Rosiek
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2800
Williams-Brice 101D
jake@coastal.edu
 Jackie Sales
Jacqueline Sales
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-6453
Williams-Brice 160
jackie@coastal.edu
   
   
 
Bryce Skipper
Adjunct Faculty
843-349-2253
Arcadia Hall 109
baskippe@coastal.edu
   
   
 
Christina Grinter
Administrative Specialist II
843-349-2217
Academic Offices/Classrooms II 347
cgrinter@coastal.edu