In This Section

Faculty and Staff Directory

Robert Jenkot, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Associate Professor
ACO2 322  |  843-349-2274  |  rjenkot@coastal.edu

Craig Boylstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
ACO2 324  |  843-349-2471  |  cboylste@coastal.edu

Sara Brallier, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
ACO2 316  |  843-349-2470  |  brallier@coastal.edu

Jason T. Eastman, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
ACO2 320  |  843-349-2393  |  jeastman@coastal.edu

Jamie McCauley, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Sociology
ACO2 319  | 843-349-6965  |  jmccauley@coastal.edu

Deborah Perkins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
Director, Social Justice Research Initiative
ACO2 318  |  843-349-2693  |  dperkins@coastal.edu

Stephanie Southworth, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Sociology
ACO2 317  |  843-349-2393  |  ssouthwor@coastal.edu

Matthew Wilkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Sociology
ACO2 321  |  843-349-6440  |  mwilkins@coastal.edu

Lisa J. Winters, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
ACO2 323  |  843-349-6969  |  lwinters@coastal.edu

Susan Webb, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emerita of Sociology
sewebb@coastal.edu

Sylvia Kenig Snyder, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Psychology and Sociology
kenig@coastal.edu

Bill Davis, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Sociology and Anthropology