Contact / Team - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Contact University Marketing and Communication

Creative Services | General | Leadership | Marketing | News and Media Relations | Photography | Print Services | Social Media | Video Services | Web Content Management

General

Kim Harper
Administrative Coordinator
843-349-2244
kharper@coastal.edu

Creative Services

Rob Wyeth 
Senior Director of Creative Services
843-349-2103
rwyeth@coastal.edu

Jeanne Caldwell 
Creative Services Production Manager
843-349-4169
jcaldwell@coastal.edu

Jonathan Ady 
Graphic Designer
843-349-2135
jady@coastal.edu

Regis Minerd 
Senior Graphic Designer
843-349-2999
regis@coastal.edu

Ron Walker
Graphic Designer
843-349-4138
rwalker@coastal.edu

Marketing

Travis Overton
Vice President for Executive Initiatives/Chief of Staff
843-349-2147
toverton@coastal.edu

Trenny Neff 
Advertising and Licensing Coordinator
843-349-2102
tneff@coastal.edu

Ben Coy
Interim Social Media Specialist
843-349-4136
bcoy@coastal.edu

News and Media Relations

Martha Hunn
Associate Vice President/Chief Communication Officer, University Communication
843-349-2962
mhunn@coastal.edu

Jerry Rashid
Director of Communication
843-349-6524
jrashid@coastal.edu, news@coastal.edu

Photography

Judy Johns 
Director of Photography
843-349-2923
jjohns@coastal.edu

Scott Dean
Photographer
843-349-2924
sadean@coastal.edu

Social Media

Ben Coy
Interim Social Media Specialist
843-349-4136
bcoy@coastal.edu

Print Services

David Ridenour 
Print Shop Manager
843-349-2921
drideno1@coastal.edu

Drake Cartrette 
Printing Assistant
843-349-2922
dpcartre@coastal.edu

Video Services

David Russell
Director
843-349-2516
drussell@coastal.edu

Richard Green
Digital Journalist
843-349-2864
rgreen3@coastal.edu

Geoff Insch
Production Manager
843-349-5086
ginsch@coastal.edu

Dennis Reed
Production Manager
843-349-2896
dreed@coastal.edu

Web Content Management

Brentley Broughton
Web Design Manager
843-349-4190
babrough@coastal.edu

Leadership

Travis Overton
Vice President for Executive Initiatives/Chief of Staff
843-349-2147
toverton@coastal.edu

Martha Hunn
Associate Vice President/Chief Communication Officer, University Communication
843-349-2962
mhunn@coastal.edu