University Marketing and Communication

Creative Services | Marketing | Communication and Media Relations | Photography | Print Services | Social Media | Video Services | Web Content Management

Ashley Holloway
Associate Vice President 
aholloway@coastal.edu

Kim Harper
Administrative Coordinator
843-349-2244
kharper@coastal.edu

 

Creative Services

Ashley Holloway
Associate Vice President 
marketing@coastal.edu

Tiffany Riek
Creative Lead
triek@coastal.edu

Jonathan Ady 
Graphic Designer
843-349-2135
jady@coastal.edu

Regis Minerd 
Senior Graphic Designer
843-349-2999
regis@coastal.edu

Ron Walker
Graphic Designer
843-349-4138
rwalker@coastal.edu

 

Marketing and Branding

Judy Johns 
Director of University Marketing
843-349-2923
marketing@coastal.edu

Presley Leopard
Assistant Director of University Marketing
843-349-2864
pleopard@coastal.edu

Jeanne Caldwell 
University Marketing Manager
843-349-4169
jcaldwell@coastal.edu

Jordan Waite
Social Media Manager
843-349-4136
jewaite@coastal.edu

 

Communication and Media Relations

Jerry Rashid
Director of Communication
843-349-6524
jrashid@coastal.edu
news@coastal.edu

 

Cristina Galicia
Communication Specialist
cgalicia@coastal.edu

 

Multimedia Production

Lonnie Timmons III
Director of Multimedia Production
ltimmons1@coastal.edu

 

Scott Dean
Photographer
843-349-2924
multimedia@coastal.edu

 

Geoff Insch
Production Manager
843-349-5086
multimedia@coastal.edu

 

Dennis Reed
Production Manager
843-349-2896
multimedia@coastal.edu

 

Print Services

 

Rob Wyeth 
Art Director
843-349-2103
rwyeth@coastal.edu

 

David Ridenour 
Print Shop Manager
843-349-2921
drideno1@coastal.edu

 

Drake Cartrette 
Printing Assistant
843-349-2922
dpcartre@coastal.edu

 

Web Content Management

 

Brentley Broughton
Director of Web Content Management
843-349-4190
babrough@coastal.edu