Tutors - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Wall College Tutors


We want our students to succeed academically during their time at CCU. Because of our passion for student success and learning, the Wall College offers tutoring for students for fall and spring semesters. Tutoring is offered in Wall 228. The Fall 2019 tutoring schedule is below.

For more information, contact Yoav Wachsman at yoav@coastal.edu.

Attention: Tutoring is only available for business foundation courses, including CBAD 201, CBAD 202, CBAD 291, CBAD 292, CBAD 301, CBAD 350, CBAD 363/FIN 301, ECON 201, and ECON 202. 

Tutor: Calabria Brunson  
Email: 
clbrunson@coastal.edu
Subjects: Accounting and Finance
Dates and Times: Monday (11 a.m.- 2p.m.); Wednesday (11 a.m.-2 p.m.); Thursday (12:30-4:30 p.m.)

Tutor: Julia DiPietro   
Email: jedipietr@coastal.edu   
Subjects: Finance and Economics  
Dates and Times: Monday (8:30- 10 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.); Tuesday (3-4:30 p.m.); Wednesday (8:30- 10 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.); Thursday (3-4:30 p.m.); Friday (8:30- 10 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.)

Tutor: James "Briggs" Gasque 
Email:
jbgasque@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Economics and Management 
Dates and Times: Monday (9:30-11:30 a.m.  and 2-4 p.m.); Tuesday (8:30 a.m. -10:30 a.m.); Wednesday (9-11:30 a.m. and 2-4 p.m.)

Tutor: Megan Hunt
Email:
mehunt@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Accounting and Marketing
Dates and Times: Monday (11 a.m-2 p.m.); Tuesday (2-4 p.m.); Wednesday (11 a.m.-2 p.m.); Thursday (2-4 p.m.)

Tutor: Ryver Morrow
Email:
rcmorrow@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Economics and Statistics
Dates and Times: Monday (8 a.m.-noon); Wednesday (8 a.m.-noon)

Tutor: Jimmy Roach    
Email:
jaroach@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Accounting and Finance 
Dates and Times: Monday (11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.); Wednesday (11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.); Friday (11 a.m.-3 p.m.)

Tutor: Kristin Slovik  
Email: 
klslovick@coastal.edu   
Subjects: Statistics and Finance
Dates and Times: Monday (Noon-4 p.m.); Wednesday (Noon-4 p.m.); Thursday (8:30-10:30 a.m.)