In This Section

Wall College Tutors


We want our students to succeed academically during their time at CCU. Because of our passion for student success and learning, the Wall College offers tutoring for students for fall and spring semesters. Tutoring is offered in Wall 228. The Fall 2019 tutoring schedule is below.

For more information, contact Yoav Wachsman at yoav@coastal.edu.

Tutor: Calabria Brunson  
Email: 
clbrunson@coastal.edu
Subjects: Accounting and Finance
Dates and Times: Monday (11 a.m.-noon and 2-4:30 p.m.); Tuesday (8:30-10:30 a.m.); Wednesday (2-4:30 p.m.); Thursday (8:30-10:30 a.m.)

Tutor: Francesco Cori
Email: 
facoriga@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Economics and Statistics
Dates and Times: Monday (8-11 a.m.); Tuesday (1-2 p.m.); Wednesday (9-11 a.m.); Thursday (1-2 p.m.); Friday (8-11 a.m.)

Tutor:  Sam DiFiore
Email:  
sedifiore@coastal.edu
Subjects: Economics and Statistics
Dates and Times: Monday (8-10 a.m. and 2-4 p.m.); Wednesday (8-10 a.m. and 1-4 p.m.); Friday (Noon-2 p.m.)

Tutor: James "Briggs" Gasque 
Email:
jbgasque@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Economics and Management 
Dates and Times: Monday (11 a.m. -2:30 p.m.); Wednesday (9 a.m. -12:30 p.m.); Friday (10 a.m. -2 p.m.)

Tutor: Megan Hunt
Email:
mehunt@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Accounting and Marketing
Dates and Times: Monday (Noon-3 p.m.); Tuesday (9-10:30 a.m.); Wednesday (Noon-3 p.m.); Thursday (9-10:30 a.m.); Friday (Noon-1 p.m.)

Tutor:  Corrine Monahan
Email:
clmonaha@coastal.edu   
Subjects: Accounting and Marketing
Dates and Times: Tuesday (Noon- 4 p.m.); Wednesday (Noon-4 p.m.); Thursday (Noon- 4 p.m.)

Tutor: Ryver Morrow
Email:
rcmorrow@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Economics and Statistics
Dates and Times: Monday (8-9:50 a.m.); Tuesday (2-2:50 p.m.); Wednesday (8-9:50 a.m.); Thursday (9 a.m.-noon); Friday (8-9:50 a.m.)

Tutor: Jimmy Roach    
Email:
jaroach@coastal.edu 
Subjects: Accounting and Finance 
Dates and Times: Monday (10 a.m.-Noon and 3-5 p.m.); Tuesday (1:45-2:45 p.m.); Wednesday (10 a.m.-noon and 3-5 p.m.); Thursday (1:45-2:45 p.m.); Friday (3-5 p.m.)

Tutor: Kristin Slovik  
Email: 
klslovick@coastal.edu   
Subjects: Statistics and Finance
Dates and Times: Monday (8:30-11 a.m. and 2-4:30 p.m.); Tuesday (3:30-6 p.m.); Wednesday (8:30-11 a.m.)