In This Section

Lib Jackson Student Union Hours

 

NORMAL HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday through Friday 7:30 a.m. to Midnight
Saturday and Sunday 10 a.m. to Midnight
Winter Break Hours of Operation

Friday, Dec. 14 7:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 15 and Sunday, Dec. 16 Close
Monday, Dec. 17 - Friday, Dec. 21 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 - Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 Close
Wednesday, Jan. 2 - Friday, Jan. 4 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 5 and Sunday, Jan. 6 Close
Monday, Jan. 7 - Friday, Jan. 11 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 12 Normal Hours
   
Game Room Hours »  
CINO Grille Hours »  
CHANT411 Hours »  

Updated Dec. 6, 2018