Hours of Operation - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Lib Jackson Student Union Hours

NORMAL HOURS OF OPERATION (During Academic Year/classes are in session)

   
Sunday  Noon - 8 p.m. 
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday Noon - 11 p.m.
*Exterior doors will be locking 15
minutes prior to closing time
 
   
   
Break/Holiday/Special Hours of Operation

Monday, Nov. 16 - Friday, Nov. 20 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 21 and Sunday, Nov. 22 Closed
Monday, Nov. 23 - Tuesday, Nov. 24 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
Wednesday, Nov. 25 8:30 a.m. - 2:45 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 26 - Sunday, Nov. 29 Closed 
Monday, Nov. 30 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.  
   
Game Room Hours »  
CINO Grille Hours »  
CHANT411 Hours »  

Updated 11/16/2020