In This Section

Contact CEF

  • Coastal Educational Foundation logo
  • 843-349-2194
  • Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 261954
    Conway, SC 29528-6054
  • Physical Address
    Atheneum Hall Suite 101
    104 Independence Drive
    Conway, SC 29526
  • CCU Campus Map »

W. Stovall Witte Jr., Coastal Educational FoundationW. Stovall Witte Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
843-349-2194
switte@coastal.edu

 

David Frost, Coastal Educational FoundationDavid Frost
Director of Finance
843-349-2885
dfrost@coastal.edu

 

Donna Lewis, Coastal Educational FoundationDonna Lewis
Administrative Coordinator
843-349-2194
dlewis@coastal.edu

 

Robyn Diven, Coastal Educational FoundationRobyn Diven
Donor Relations and Gift Specialist
843-349-2215
rdiven@coastal.edu

 

Gina Markland, Coastal Educational FoundationGina Markland
Compliance and Planned Giving Officer
843-349-2105
rmarkland@coastal.edu

 

Alicia Moorhead, Coastal Educational FoundationAlicia Moorhead
Staff Accountant
843-349-2413
amoorhead@coastal.edu