Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Chemistry Faculty and Staff


Paul E. Richardson, Ph.D.  
Chair/Professor  
Science Annex II 301F   
prichar@coastal.edu | 
843-349-2598 | View profile »

Betsy Shuman  
Administrative Specialist  
Science Annex II 301
emshuman@coastal.edu | 843-349-2806 | View profile »


Johnson K. Agbo, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
Science Annex II 301E 
jagbo@coastal.edu | 843-349-2759 | View profile »

Carol Boyd, M.S.  
Lab Manager 
Science Annex II 301L 
cjames@coastal.edu | 843-349-2572 | View profile »

Drew Budner, Ph.D.  
Associate Professor  
Swain Hall 213 
dbudner@coastal.edu | 843-349-2395 | View profile »

John Goodwin, Ph.D.  
Professor  
Swain Hall 213 
jagbo@coastal.edu | 843-349-2295 | View profile »

Charles Keller, Ph.D.  
Teaching Associate 
Science Annex II 301O  
ckeller@coastal.edu  | 843-349-2657 | View profile »

Deborah Krause-Giambalvo, M.S.
Teaching Associate 
Science Annex II 301B 
dkrauseg@coastal.edu | 843-349-2657 | View profile »

Kathleen Kuhler, Ph.D.
Lecturer 
Science Annex II 301I 
kkuhler@coastal.edu | 843-349-4089 | View profile »

Brian Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Science Annex II 301C 
blee2@coastal.edu | 843-349-2379 | View profile »

Amber McWilliams, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
Science Annex II 301G 
amcwillia@coastal.edu | 843-349-2600 | View profile »

Kevin McWilliams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Swain Hall 212 
kmcwillia@coastal.edu | 843-349-6468 | View profile »

Dali Nunez Milland, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
Science Annex II 301D 
dnunezm@coastal.edu | 843-349-5013 | View profile »

Gabriela Pérez-Alvarado, Ph.D.
Lecturer  
Science Annex II 301F 
gperezal@coastal.edu | 843-349-5055 | View profile »

Savannah Post, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor  
Science Annex II 301C  
spost@coastal.edu | 843-349-2627 | View profile »

Brett Simpson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Swain Hall 210 
bsimpson@coastal.edu  | 843-349-2233 | View profile »

Bryan Wakefield, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Swain Hall 214
bwakefiel@coastal.edu | 843-349-4088 | View profile »