In This Section

Computing Sciences


Faculty & Staff

Directory

Department Administration:  843-349-2116 | AOC2 233

Rosemary Burke [Associated Faculty]
rosemary@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Timothy Burke [Lecturer]
tburke@coastal.edu | 843-349-4192 

Jason Carman [Associated Faculty]
jcarman@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Paul Cerkez, Ph.D. [Visiting Assistant Professor]
pcerkez@coastal.edu | 843-349-4182

Mark Cohen [Associated Faculty]
mcohen1@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

E. Eugene Collins [Professor Emeritus]
gene@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Crystal Cox, Ph.D.
crystal@coastal.edu | 843-349-2144

Joyce Dorman, Ph.D. [Associated Faculty]
jdorman@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Vivian Ford [Associated Faculty]
vford@coastal.edu | 843-349-2733

Ross Foultz, DCS [Lecturer]
rfoultz@coastal.edu | 843-349-4845

Dennis French [Associated Faculty]
dfrench@coastal.edu | 843-349-6538

Jean French, Ph.D. [Professor & Department Chair]
jennis@coastal.edu | 843-234-3430

Clint Fuchs [Senior Lecturer]
clintf@coastal.edu | 843-349-2676

William M. Jones Jr., Ph.D. [Professor]
wjones@coastal.edu | 843-349-4142

Robert Juba [Associated Faculty]  
rjuba@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 

Norene Kemp [Associated Faculty]
nkemp@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Sathish A.P. Kumar, Ph.D. [Assistant Professor]
skumar@coastal.edu | 843-349-2810

Melanie McKeefery [Administrative Specialist]
mryan@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

William Marilla [Associated Faculty]
wmarilla@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

T'Mars McCallum [Associated Faculty] 
tmccallum@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Tonya Melvin-Bryant [Lecturer]
tmelvinb@coastal.edu | 843-349-2072

Michael Murphy, Ph.D. [Associate Professor]
mmurphy2@coastal.edu | 843-349-2834

Erin Rickard, Ph.D. [Associate Professor]
hrickard@coastal.edu | 843-349-2098

Steve Sheel, Ph.D. [Distinguished Professor Emeritus]
steves@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

James Streicher [Associated Faculty]
jstreiche@coastal.edu | 843-349-6921 | Wall 105G

Joseph Temple [Associated Faculty]
jtemple@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Lou Ann Timmons [Associated Faculty]
ltimmons@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | HGTC 1000 Bldg 304C

Katherine Wagner [Associated Faculty]
kwagner@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116

Tally Wright [Lecturer] 
tlwright@coastal.edu | 843-349-2829