Faculty & Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Computing Sciences


Faculty & Staff

Jean French, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
jennis@coastal.edu | 843-234-3430 | View Profile »

Melanie McKeefery 
Administrative Specialist
mryan@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »


Rosemary Burke, M.A. 
Teaching Associate
rosemary@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

Timothy Burke, M.A.
Lecturer
tburke@coastal.edu | 843-349-4192 | View Profile »

Paul Cerkez, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
pcerkez@coastal.edu | 843-349-4182  | View Profile »

Mark Cohen, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
mcohen1@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

Crystal Cox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
crystal@coastal.edu | 843-349-2144 | View Profile »

Joyce Dorman, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
jdorman@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

Vivian Ford 
Teaching Associate
vford@coastal.edu | 843-349-2733 | View Profile »

Ross Foultz, DCS 
Lecturer
rfoultz@coastal.edu | 843-349-4845 | View Profile »

Dennis French 
Teaching Associate 
dfrench@coastal.edu | 843-349-6538 | View Profile »

Clint Fuchs, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
clintf@coastal.edu | 843-349-2676 | View Profile »

Ian Hewitt
Teaching Associate
ihewitt@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile » 

William M. Jones Jr., Ph.D.
Professor
wjones@coastal.edu | 843-349-4142 | View Profile »

Robert Juba 
Associated Faculty
rjuba@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116  | View Profile »

Darell Matthews
Teaching Associate
wmatthews@coastal.edu | 843-234-3480 | View Profile »

Richard Matthews
Teaching Associate
rmatthe@coastal.edu | 843-349-2359 | View Profile »

Tonya Melvin-Bryant, Ed.S.
Lecturer
tmelvinb@coastal.edu | 843-349-2072 | View Profile »

Michael Murphy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mmurphy2@coastal.edu | 843-349-2834 | View Profile »

Erin Rickard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hrickard@coastal.edu | 843-349-2098 | View Profile »

Steve Sheel, Ph.D. 
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
steves@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

James Streicher 
Teaching Associate
jstreiche@coastal.edu | 843-349-6921 | View Profile »

Joseph Temple 
Teaching Associate
jtemple@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

Tally Wright, M.Ed.
Lecturer
tlwright@coastal.edu | 843-349-2829 | View Profile »