In This Section

Computing Sciences


Faculty & Staff

Directory

Name | TitleEmailPhoneLocationProfile
Sam Abuomar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
oabuomar@coastal.edu 843-349-4182 AOC2 221
Rosemary Burke
Associated Faculty
rosemary@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 AOC2 225  
Timothy Burke
Lecturer
tburke@coastal.edu; 843-349-4192 AOC2 225
Jason Carman
Associated Faculty
jcarman@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 AOC2 229  
Mark Cohen
Associated Faculty 
mcohen1@coastal.edu 843-349-2116  AOC2 212   
E. Eugene Collins 
Professor Emeritus
gene@coastal.edu 843-349-2116    
Crystal Cox, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor
crystal@coastal.edu 843-349-2144 AOC2 229 
Joyce Dorman, Ph.D.
Associated Faculty
jdorman@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 AOC2 212  
Vivian Ford
Associated Faculty
vford@coastal.edu 843-349-2733 Singleton 234E   
Ross Foultz, DCS
Lecturer
rfoultz@coastal.edu  843-349-2081  AOC2 223 
Dennis French
Associated Faculty
dfrench@coastal.edu 843-349-6538 Sands Hall 113-F  
Jean French, Ph.D.
Professor; Chair
jennis@coastal.edu  843-234-3430 AOC2 232  
Clint Fuchs
Senior Lecturer
clintf@coastal.edu 843-349-2676 AOC2 228
William M. Jones Jr., Ph.D.
Professor
wjones@coastal.edu 843-349-4142 AOC2 235 
Robert Juba
Associated Faculty
rjuba@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 AOC2 212  
Norene Kemp
Associated Faculty
nkemp@coastal.edu 843-349-2116    
Sathish A.P. Kumar, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
skumar@coastal.edu 843-349-2810 AOC2 219
Melanie McKeefery
Administrative Specialist
mryan@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 AOC2 233  
William Marilla
Associated Faculty
wmarilla@coastal.edu 843-349-2116    
T'Mars McCallum
Associated Faculty
tmccallum@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 HGTC
200 Bldg 202D
 
Tonya Melvin-Bryant
Lecturer
tmelvinb@coastal.edu 843-349-2072 AOC2 224
Michael Murphy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
mmurphy2@coastal.edu 843-349-2834 AOC2 238 
Cory Nance
Lecturer
canance@coastal.edu 843-349-2646 AOC2 237
Erin Rickard, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
hrickard@coastal.edu  843-349-2098 AOC2 220
Steve Sheel
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
steves@coastal.edu 843-349-2116    
James Streicher
Associated Faculty
jstreiche@coastal.edu 843-349-6921 Wall 105G  
Joseph Temple
Associated Faculty
jtemple@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 AOC2 212  
Lou Ann Timmons
Associated Faculty
ltimmons@coastal.edu 843-349-2116 HGTC
1000 Bldg  304C
 
Katherine Wagner
Associated Faculty
kwagner@coastal.edu 843-349-2116     
Tally Wright
Lecturer
tlwright@coastal.edu 843-349-2081 AOC2 223