Faculty & Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Computing Sciences


Faculty & Staff

 

Rosemary Burke, M.A. 
Teaching Associate
AOC2 Rm. 227
rosemary@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile » 

Timothy Burke, M.A.
Lecturer
AOC2 Rm. 221
tburke@coastal.edu | 843-349-4192 | View Profile »

Paul Cerkez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
AOC2 Rm. 236
pcerkez@coastal.edu | 843-349-4182  | View Profile »

Mark Cohen, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
AOC2 Rm. 225
mcohen1@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116  | View Profile » 

Crystal Cox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
AOC2 Rm. 229
crystal@coastal.edu | 843-349-2144 | View Profile »

Prerit Datta, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
AOC2 224
pdatta@coastal.edu | 843-349-2072 | View Profile »

Joyce Dorman, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
AOC2 Rm. 230
jdorman@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile » 

Robert Evans, M.B.A., M.S.
Teaching Associate
rmevans1@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile » 

Ross Foultz, DCS 
Lecturer
rfoultz@coastal.edu | 843-349-2081 | View Profile »

Dennis French 
Academic/Classroom Technology Support Manager, Information Technology Services
dfrench@coastal.edu | 843-349-6538 | View Profile »

Jean French, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
AOC2 232
jennis@coastal.edu | 843-234-3430 | View Profile » 

Clint Fuchs, M.S.
Senior Lecturer
clintf@coastal.edu | 843-349-2676 | View Profile »

Ian Hewitt
Teaching Associate
ihewitt@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116  | View Profile » 

Megan Hickman Fulp
Lecturer
mlhickman@coastal.edu | 843-349-4150 | View Profile » 

William M. Jones Jr., Ph.D.
Professor
wjones@coastal.edu | 843-349-4142 | View Profile »

Robert Juba 
Associated Faculty
rjuba@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116  | View Profile »

Ashley Long
Associate Director for Client Support Services, Information Technology Services
asmith2@coastal.edu | 843-349-4171 | View Profile »

Richard Matthews, Ph.D.
Teaching Associate
rmatthe@coastal.edu | 843-349-2359 | View Profile »

Michael Murphy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
mmurphy2@coastal.edu | 843-349-2834 | View Profile »

Erin Rickard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
hrickard@coastal.edu | 843-349-2098 | View Profile »

James Streicher 
Director for Client Support Services, Information Technology Services
jstreiche@coastal.edu | 843-349-6921 | View Profile »

Joseph Temple 
Teaching Associate
jtemple@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

William Twele
Teaching Associate
wtwele@coastal.edu | 843-349-2116 | View Profile »

Tally Wright, M.Ed.
Lecturer
tlwright@coastal.edu | 843-349-2829 | View Profile »