People - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Environmental Quality Laboratory 

 


People

Photo of Danielle holding a probeDanielle Viso
Laboratory Director
843-349-6980
dviso@coastal.edu

A photo of Amanda in the labAmanda Sturgeon
Laboratory Manager
843-349-6557
ahall@coastal.edu

Photo of Heather in the labHeather Groundwater
Analytical Coordinator
843-349-2315
hgroundwa@coastal.edu

Robbie MoorerRobert Moorer
Datasonde Technician
843-349-5092
rtmoorer@coastal.edu

Photo of Julia HertenJulia Herten
Environmental Lab Technician
jkherten@coastal.edu
 

Image of Victoria in front of a marshVictoria Green
Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
843-349-6666
vgreen@coastal.edu

A photo of Kelly samplingKelly Hall
Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
843-349-4002
khall1@coastal.edu 

Current Students

Graduate Students

Zacharie Loveless
Zack is a second year master's student in the Coastal Marine and Wetland Studies Program. He is originally from Williamsport, Maryland. He received his Bachelor of Science in marine science with double minors in biology and chemistry from CCU. His internship project is focusing on volunteer water quality monitoring on CCU’s campus and in the Town of Briarcliffe Acres.