People - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Environmental Quality Laboratory 

 


People

Photo of Danielle holding a probeDanielle Viso
Laboratory Director
843-349-6980
dviso@coastal.edu

A photo of Amanda in the labAmanda Sturgeon
Laboratory Manager
843-349-6557
ahall@coastal.edu

Sandra Nesbitt
Environmental Lab Technician
843-349-2315
snesbitt@coastal.edu

Robbie MoorerRobert Moorer
Datasonde Technician
843-349-5092
rtmoorer@coastal.edu

Photo of Julia HertenJulia Herten
Environmental Lab Technician
jkherten@coastal.edu
 

Image of Victoria in front of a marshVictoria Green
Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
843-349-6666
vgreen@coastal.edu

A photo of Kelly samplingKelly Hall
Volunteer Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator
843-349-4002
khall1@coastal.edu 

Current Students

Graduate Students

Ivy Spratling
Ivy is a first year master's student in the Coastal Marine and Wetland Studies Program. She is originally from Georgia. She received her undergraduate degre from Gardner-Webb University with a major in Biology and a minor in Chemistry. She is working with the EQL as a water quality intern.