In This Section

Contact HREO

Human Resources and Equal Opportunity Staff

Human Resources Building, 95 University Boulevard   |   P.O. Box 261954   |   Conway, SC 29528-6054
843-349-2036   |   843-347-7610 (fax)
jobs@coastal.edu (job information)   |   hr@coastal.edu (general information)

QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE BY STAFF FUNCTION »

Administrative Services Coordinator

Lisa Bellamy


Administrative Services Coordinator
843-349-2134  |  lisa@coastal.edu

Meshelle Bell

Meshelle Bell


Data Coordinator
843-349-2854  |  mbell4@coastal.edu

Benefits Administrator

Dana Booth


Benefits Administrator
843-349-5085  |  dbooth@coastal.edu

Associate Director of Employee Relations and Benefit Services

Lori Cox, PHR, SHRM-CP


Associate Director of Employee Relations and Benefit Services
843-349-6496  |  lcox1@coastal.edu

Pamela Drew image

Pamela Drew


Administrative Specialist
843-349-2183  |  pdrew@coastal.edu

Latasha Gause, MBA


Employment Coordinator
843-349-2502 |  lrgause@coastal.edu

Data Entry Assistant

Paula Gorrera


Benefits Specialist
843-349-2975  |  pgorrera@coastal.edu

 Jessica Huffman

Jessica Huffman


Customer Relations Specialist
843-349-2036  |  jhuffma2@coastal.edu

Classification and Compensation Manager

Tiffany Kovacs, MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Assistant Director, Classification and Compensation 
843-349-2128  |  tnbrown@coastal.edu

Heather Marsh


Data Coordination Manager
843-349-2018  |  hmarsh@coastal.edu


 

Taylor Moon


Immigration and Compliance Specialist
843-349-2836 | tdmoon@coastal.edu

Employment Assistant

Caroline Oakes


Employment Assistant
843-349-6925  |  coakes@coastal.edu

 

Denise L. Perez


Human Resources Generalist
843-349-2358  |  
denise@coastal.edu

Associate Director of Human Resource Operations

Belinda Pope, PHR, SHRM-CP


Associate Director of Human Resource Operations
843-349-2484  |  bpope@coastal.edu

Kim Sherfesee image

Kimberly B. Sherfesee, MA, SPHR, SHRM-CP


Associate Vice President of Human Resources
843-349-2138  |  ksherf@coastal.edu

Associate Director of Employment, Engagement and Equal Opportunity Programs

Jeniffer A. Silver, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Associate Director of Employment, Engagement & Equal Opportunity Programs
843-349-2139  |  jasilver@coastal.edu

Employment Coordinator

Scott D. Stiller, MA, SPHR, SHRM-SCP


Classification, Compensation and Employee Relations Specialist
843-349-2537  |   sstiller@coastal.edu