Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff Directory

Greg Martel image Greg Martel
Professor, Department Chair
WB 111  |  843-349-2957  |  gmartel@coastal.edu
Rhonda Mullins image Rhonda Toney
Administrative Assistant
WB 101D  |  843-349-2808  |  rmullin1@coastal.edu

 

Kinesiology Faculty

Stacey Beam image Stacey Beam 
Lab Coordinator
WB 103B  |  843-349-2807  |  sbeam@coastal.edu
Placeholder image Ashlee Case 
Teaching Associate
WB 152A  |  843-349-2692  |  acase@coastal.edu
Placeholder image Kayna Constable
Teaching Associate
WB 152B  |  klconsta@coastal.edu
Image of Faculty Marcos Daou Marcos Dauo
Assistant Professor
WB 117-B  |  843-349-4026  |  mdaou@coastal.edu
Gib Darden image Gib Darden
Professor, Program Coordinator
WB 104  |  843-349-2944  |  gfdarden@coastal.edu
Justin Guilkey image Justin Guilkey
Assistant Professor
WB 101A  |  843-349-4069  |  jguilkey@coastal.edu
Kelly Johnson image Kelly Johnson
Assistant Professor
WB 105  |  kjohns10@coastal.edu
Placeholder image Hugh Lamont
Associate Professor
WB 117A  |  843-349-2838  |  hlamont@coastal.edu
Jakob Lauver
Assistant Professor
WB 101B  |  843-349-2715  |  jlauver@coastal.edu
Jamie Dietrick image Jamie McAllister Deitrick
Assistant Professor
WB 152  |  843-349-2880  |  jdeitrick@coastal.edu
Tim Meyler image Tim Meyler
Senior Lecturer
WB 150  |  843-349-4183  |  tmeyler@coastal.edu
Christine Rockey image Christine Rockey
Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
WB 115  |  843-349-2247  |  crockey@coastal.edu
Marcia Rosiek image Marcia Rosiek
Lecturer
WB 151C  |  843-349-6619  |  mrosiek@coastal.edu
Placeholder image Timothy Rotarius
Assistant Professor
WB 103 |  843-349-2543  | trotarius@coastal.edu
Placeholder image  K. Michelle Singleton
Lecturer
WB 151B  |  843-349-2230  |  ksingleto@coastal.edu
Placeholder image  Jason "Chad"wick Smith
Associate Professor
WB 110  |  843-349-4043  | jsmith6@coastal.edu
Placeholder image  Kimberly Tatro
Lecturer
WB 151A  |  843-349-2388  | ktatro@coastal.edu
Placeholder image  Brandon Willingham
Assistant Professor
WB 117C  |  843-349-6433 | bwillingh@coastal.edu
Sandy Wilson image Sandra Wilson
Associate Professor
WB 109  |  843-349-2457  | swilson@coastal.edu