In This Section

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff Directory

Martel, Gregory
Professor, Department Chair
WB 111  |  843-349-2957  |  gmartel@coastal.edu 
View Gregory Martel's profile

Smith, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
WB 111  |  843-349-2808  |  csmith@coastal.edu


Beam, Stacey
Lab Coordinator
WB 101B  |  843-349-2807  |  sbeam@coastal.edu

Case, Ashlee
Teaching Associate
WB 103  |  843-349-2692  |  acase@coastal.edu

Cholewa, Jason
Assistant Professor
WB 101A  |  843-349-2041  |  jcholewa@coastal.edu

Darden, Gib
Professor, Program Coordinator
WB 104  |  843-349-2944  |  gfdarden@coastal.edu

DeFalco, Alayna
Teaching Associate
KA 211I  |  843-349-2553  |  adefalco@coastal.edu

Hall, Mac
Lecturer
WB 152B  |  843-349-2871  |  mhall3@coastal.edu

Lamont, Hugh
Assistant Professor
WB 103A  |  843-349-2838  |  hlamont@coastal.edu

Lyerly, Will
Associate Professor, Fellow of ACSM
WB 103B  |  843-349-6681  |  glyerly@coastal.edu

MacDonald, Chris
Assistant Professor
WB 115  |  843-349-2624  |  cmacdonal@coastal.edu

McAllister-Deitrick, Jamie
Assistant Professor
WB 105  |  843-349-2880  |  jdeitrick@coastal.edu

Meyler, Tim
Senior Lecturer, PALS
WB 150A  |  843-349-4183  |  tmeyler@coastal.edu

Rosiek, Marcia
Lecturer
WB 152A  |  843-349-6619  |  mrosiek@coastal.edu

Smith, Jason Chad
Assistant Professor
WB 110  |  843-349-4043  |  jsmith6@coastal.edu

Tatro, Kimberly
Teaching Associate
KA 211I  |  ktatro@coastal.edu

Wilson, Sandra
Associate Professor
WB 109  |  843-349-2457  |  swilson@coastal.edu