Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff Directory

Greg Martel image

Greg Martel
Professor, Department Chair
WB 111  |  843-349-2957  |  gmartel@coastal.edu

 

Rhonda Mullins imageRhonda Toney
Administrative Assistant
WB 101D  |  843-349-2808  |  rmullin1@coastal.edu

 

Kinesiology Faculty

Stacey Beam imageStacey Beam 
Lab Coordinator
WB 103B  |  843-349-2807  |  sbeam@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder imageAshlee Case 
Teaching Associate
WB 152A  |  843-349-2692  |  acase@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder imageKayna Constable
Teaching Associate
WB 152B  |  klconsta@coastal.edu

 

Image of Faculty Marcos DaouMarcos Daou
Assistant Professor
WB 117-B  |  843-349-4026  |  mdaou@coastal.edu

 

Gib Darden imageGib Darden 
Professor, Program Coordinator
WB 104  |  843-349-2944  |  gfdarden@coastal.edu

 

Justin Guilkey imageJustin Guilkey 
Assistant Professor
WB 101A  |  843-349-4069  |  jguilkey@coastal.edu

 

Kelly Johnson imageKelly Johnson
Assistant Professor
WB 105  |  kjohns10@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder imageHugh Lamont
Associate Professor
WB 105  |  843-349-2838  |  hlamont@coastal.edu

 

Jakob Lauver
Assistant Professor
WB 101B  |  843-349-2715  |  jlauver@coastal.edu

 

Jamie Dietrick imageJamie McAllister Deitrick
Assistant Professor
WB 117C  |  843-349-2880  |  jdeitrick@coastal.edu

 

Tim Meyler imageTim Meyler
Senior Lecturer
WB 150  |  843-349-4183  |  tmeyler@coastal.edu

 

Christine Rockey imageChristine Rockey
Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
WB 115  |  843-349-2247  |  crockey@coastal.edu

 

Marcia Rosiek imageMarcia Rosiek
Senior Lecturer
WB 151C  |  843-349-6619  |  mrosiek@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder imageK. Michelle Singleton
Lecturer
WB 151B  |  843-349-2230  |  ksingleto@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder imageChad Jason Smith
Associate Professor
WB 110  |  843-349-4043  | jsmith6@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder image

Kimberly Tatro
Lecturer
WB 151A  |  843-349-2388  | ktatro@coastal.edu

 

Sandy Wilson image

Sandra Wilson
Associate Professor
WB 109  |  843-349-2457  | swilson@coastal.edu