In This Section

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff Directory

Gregory Martel 
Professor, Department Chair
WB 111  |  843-349-2957  |  gmartel@coastal.edu 
View Gregory Martel's profile

Rhonda Mullins
Administrative Assistant
WB 111  |  843-349-2808  |  rmullin1@coastal.edu

Kinesiology Faculty

Stacey Beam 
Lab Coordinator
WB 101B  |  843-349-2807  |  sbeam@coastal.edu

Ashlee Case 
Teaching Associate
WB 151C  |  843-349-2692  |  acase@coastal.edu

Jason Cholewa
Associate Professor
WB 152B  |  843-349-2041  |  jcholewa@coastal.edu

Kathryn Courtney
Lecturer
WB 115  |  kcourtney@coastal.edu

Gib Darden 
Professor, Program Coordinator
WB 104  |  843-349-2944  |  gfdarden@coastal.edu

Alayna DeFalco 
Teaching Associate
WB 151B  |  843-349-2553  |  adefalco@coastal.edu

Justin Guilkey
Assistant Professor
WB 105  |  843-349-4069  |  jguilkey@coastal.edu

Kelly Johnson
Assistant Professor
WB 101A  |  kjohns10@coastal.edu

Hugh Lamont
Assistant Professor
WB 103A  |  843-349-2838  |  hlamont@coastal.edu

Jacob Lauver
Assistant Professor
WB 103B  |  843-349-2715  |  jlauver@coastal.edu

Will Lyerly 
Associate Professor, Fellow of ACSM
WB 117A  |  843-349-6681  |  glyerly@coastal.edu

Jamie McAllister-Deitrick 
Assistant Professor
WB 117C  |  843-349-2880  |  jdeitrick@coastal.edu

Tim Meyler
Senior Lecturer, PALS
WB 150A  |  843-349-4183  |  tmeyler@coastal.edu

Christine Rockey
Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
WB 117B  |  843-349-2240  |  crockey@coastal.edu

Marcia Rosiek
Lecturer
WB 152A  |  843-349-6619  |  mrosiek@coastal.edu

Jason Chad Smith 
Associate Professor
WB 110  |  843-349-4043  |  jsmith6@coastal.edu

Kimberly Tatro
Lecturer
WB 151A  |  843-3492388  |  ktatro@coastal.edu

Sandra Wilson 
Associate Professor
WB 109  |  843-349-2457  |  swilson@coastal.edu