Faculty and Staff - Coastal Carolina University
In This Section

Kinesiology Faculty and Staff Directory

Greg Martel imageGreg Martel
Professor, Department Chair
WB 111  |  843-349-2957  |  gmartel@coastal.edu

Rhonda Mullins imageRhonda Toney
Administrative Assistant
WB 101D  |  843-349-2808  |  rmullin1@coastal.edu

Kinesiology Faculty

Stacey Beam imageStacey Beam 
Lab Coordinator
WB 103B  |  843-349-2807  |  sbeam@coastal.edu

Placeholder imageAshlee Case 
Teaching Associate
WB 152A  |  843-349-2692  |  acase@coastal.edu

Placeholder imageKayna Constable
Teaching Associate
WB 152B  |  klconsta@coastal.edu

Placeholder imageMarcos Daou
Assistant Professor
WB 117-B  |  843-349-4026  |  mdaou@coastal.edu

Gib Darden imageGib Darden 
Professor, Program Coordinator
WB 104  |  843-349-2944  |  gfdarden@coastal.edu

Justin Guilkey imageJustin Guilkey
Assistant Professor
WB 101A  |  843-349-4069  |  jguilkey@coastal.edu

Kelly Johnson imageKelly Johnson
Assistant Professor
WB 105  |  kjohns10@coastal.edu

Placeholder imageHugh Lamont
Associate Professor
WB 105  |  843-349-2838  |  hlamont@coastal.edu

Placeholder imageJakob Lauver
Assistant Professor
WB 101B  |  843-349-2715  |  jlauver@coastal.edu

Placeholder imageWill Lyerly 
Associate Professor, Fellow of ACSM
WB 117A  |  843-349-6681  |  glyerly@coastal.edu

Jamie Dietrick imageJamie McAllister Deitrick
Assistant Professor
WB 117C  |  843-349-2880  |  jdeitrick@coastal.edu

Tim Meyler imageTim Meyler
Senior Lecturer
WB 150  |  843-349-4183  |  tmeyler@coastal.edu

Christine Rockey imageChristine Rockey
Senior Lecturer, Internship Coordinator
WB 115  |  843-349-2247  |  crockey@coastal.edu

Marcia Rosiek imageMarcia Rosiek
Senior Lecturer
WB 151C  |  843-349-6619  |  mrosiek@coastal.edu

 

Placeholder image

K. Michelle Singleton
Lecturer
WB 151B  |  843-349-2230  |  ksingleto@coastal.edu
 
 
 
 
Placeholder image
Chad Jason Smith
Associate Professor
WB 110 |  843-349-4043  |  jsmith6@coastal.edu
 
 
 

Placeholder image

Kimberly Tatro
Lecturer
WB 151A  |  843-349-2388  |  ktatro@coastal.edu

 
 

Sandy Wilson imageSandra Wilson 
Associate Professor
WB 109  |  843-349-2457  |  swilson@coastal.edu